한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

3.4 out of 5 stars
Cobra

Natural Balance Cobra


by Natural Balance

가격: ₩10,535.06
 

By Eric on 20 November 2013
I began using Cobra about a week ago. I have noticed that I feel more energy. I also think about sex quite a bit more than I did before, and have a much better release at the end.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 June 2013
I thought I would give this stuff a shot to give me a little more, ya know.. Well I think it gives me a lot more. I feel my erections are stronger than before and I ordered my 2nd bottle. Take it a couple of hours before it's time and your good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Abdulla B. on 22 May 2013
I have stopped taking Viagra and other chemical-based products since I started taking cobra. It has given me the same effect without the side effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 25 April 2013
I was very, very, very, very, very, very skeptical about this product. However, I was also desperate and figured I would give it a shot. Well... I tried it, and noticed results immediately. Long lasting hard erections, more interested in sex, and like a stallion. I can't thank the makers of COBRA enough. I would recommend to anyone having trouble down there, or wanting to be longer lasting, harder, and more excited.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 March 2013
I take 2 Cobra pills, only when needed, one hour before sex and it works. I did not want to try anything too strong and Cobra was just enough. Thanks.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 February 2013
I tried Cobra once and didn't see any results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jackson on 11 February 2013
I have been having great results with another product but wanted to see if COBRA was better. I took it and it was not for me. I felt a little jittery and instead of firming up like a cobra I was more like a fish worm. I can't recommend it--sorry.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 12 January 2013
I had developed ED a few years ago and was devastated, mentally. I thought my wife might pursue carnal relations elsewhere. I found COBRA and was skeptical @ first. But, after the first use I noticed a BIG difference and so did my wife. I have been using cobra for a few years now. Others say they don't notice any effects after the first use. But, I have noticed a definite increase in size and stamina within an hour of taking this product for the first time. As you can see, by the comments, this product effects everyone differently. I personally suggest trying any product for at least a week before you take it back. Unless you have a bad reaction then, take it back as soon as possible. All in all, COBRA is great. I would recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jared W. on 17 December 2012
As soon as I took this Cobra I could feel the results. Not only did it keep me energized, but it changed my view on over the counter pills. Cobra is the champ!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jarrell W. on 12 December 2012
I started using Cobra on 3/28/08. I took as directed 2 pills in the afternoon and 2 pills 1 hour before sexual activity. I felt the difference immediately and I was very satisfied with my erection size & performance. I've tried other products like Libido-Max and this wins hands down. I will continue to use this product because it works and it's not expensive like many other imitators.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
₩28,082.26
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
₩25,272.91
Now Foods Men's Virility Power Now Foods Men's Virility Power
₩12,020.42
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load
₩28,082.26
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Male Reproductive Factors
₩25,183.01
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
₩22,643.36
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
₩28,082.26
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula
₩28,082.26
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500
₩16,839.24
Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
₩16,799.91

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관