한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 스타
38%
4 스타
46%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
15%
1 스타
0%
Cinnamon Cassia Oil

Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩6,900.85
 

A Different Cinnamon Scent.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent Cinnamon scent. It doesn't strike me as a Christmas or Holiday smell you sometimes get with cinnamon. It's more of an earthy cinnamon. Very nice for a change. Perfect for fall or winter months.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great scent
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
I didn't find the smell overwhelming at all but it is definitely cinnamon. There's a yellow tint to the oil I did not expect but I had no trouble adding it to the diffuser. I think it would be great in blends - I've smelled wonderful blends with it - but I actually enjoy it alone which surprised me. A great background scent.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Pleasant
By A.Powers on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
Extremely pleasant smelling. Smells just like cinnamon which really shouldn't be a shocker by any means. This oil isn't to overpowering like some of the other oils by now. Highly recommended if you are a cinnamon fan.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great quality
By Helen Havens on 3 September 2016
구매자 검증
Most excellent quality for a more affordable cost. Win win!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells great!
By Harley Kensington on 29 August 2016
구매자 검증
This Cinnamon Cassia Oil by Now Foods smells like someone is baking tasty treats without all the work! It makes the house smell delightful and sweet. This is such a great scent and I love using it with my diffuser. If you're looking for a nice, mild scent, would definitely suggest trying this!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A must have for your oil collection.
By Joey Wheeler on 26 June 2016
구매자 검증
Very warm and inviting with spicy notes and an uplifting aroma that lingers long after the diffuser has finished. Use sparingly, as two drops will go a very long way.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cinnamon
By KLW on 9 June 2016
구매자 검증
Now's, Cinnamon Cassia Oil, does have a strong spicy, cinnamon smell. I like to use this oil in my diffusor during the Christmas season while I am baking to help the room smell festive It is not my favorite oil smell, but that is just my personal preference.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

CinnaYUM!
By CDUB on 25 May 2016
구매자 검증
I love the Cinnamon Cassia essential oil by Now Foods. I love cinnamon in general. The scent reminds of those candy redhots or big red gum.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 19 June 2014
구매자 검증
All you need is a few drops and it will actually keep the insects away. Very strong smell. I also used it with a carrier oil to massage my feet! feet soft as a baby bottom! Love it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Spirit on 19 June 2014
This is a good product! Very strong sense of smell and I must say the scent is very pleasant and wonderful. It 's very good for your senses. Personally it reminds me of a very cloudy Autumn day where the leaves are changing and their is a cool crisp wind that blows about and you just walked inside your house from a hard days work with meals set and sunset is coming. I love it!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
₩12,281.52
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
₩9,975.54
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
₩6,132.27
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
₩11,512.82
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
₩6,132.27
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
₩25,170.87
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
₩3,826.28
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
₩24,580.02
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
₩12,281.52
Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
₩7,669.55

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관