한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4 out of 5 stars
Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg

Now Foods Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg


by Now Foods

가격: ₩4,478.67
 

By Gustavo M. on 12 November 2014
Great value. Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg helps me not to eat crap during the day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Daniel S. on 5 October 2014
구매자 검증
Supplementation with Chromium Picolinate has helped me get my most defined body and it's directly related to insulin action. I tend to be diabetic and this supplement has helped me a lot to maintain healthy levels of blood glucose, including muscle recovery and nutrient input. I started taking it a little while ago but the results are starting to become increasingly visible.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 July 2013
I have been taking 500 mg of Chromium Picolinate for the past 23 days, without exercise. I have seen no result in weight loss, but I have actually gained 2 pounds. I stopped taking the pill, portioned my food and have been speed walking (3 mph) for the past 15 days. I have lost 6 pounds.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Louise on 8 March 2013
I've been trying to diet for months, having shot up to over 30 pounds past my normal weight. Every advertised diet pill and plan hasn't helped me at all. I started taking Chromium Picolinanate 3 days ago, and have lost 4 1/2 pounds, still eating what I usually do. This product works! My goal is to rid myself completely of the 30+ pounds and keep it off.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By William S. on 9 August 2012
I think this is the best Chromium Picolinate supplement on the market. NOW foods makes wonderful products. I have been an active supplement user for over 20 years. I have even visitied the NOW manufacturing facility and all I can say is it is truly first class. I honestly think for the price and value there is not a better brand out there.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By elvisabeth on 27 January 2012
I was disappointed when the Now Chromium Picolinate arrived because the capsules are huge and hard to swallow. I will go back to ordering the brand I used previously.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By GEETHA on 10 June 2016
구매자 검증
Does what it says it can do. I take it whenever I need to, especially if I overindulge in sugary food before bedtime. Perhaps taking it before food would be a better idea. You can feel the difference after taking it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Baixar Glicose
By MARCOS VALÉRIO CAMPIONI on 2 December 2016
구매자 검증
Bom pra quem tem problemas com glicose alta. Ajuda. O Cromo Picolinato é bom que ajuda a transformar a glicose do acucar em energia. Faz com que essa função que o organismo desenvolve naturalmente seja mais eficaz.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Doce
By Vicente on 21 August 2016
구매자 검증
Ótimo, tirou minha vontade de comer doce.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Fabrício Pacheco on 7 November 2014
구매자 검증
Um otimo produto que tem me ajudado na ânsia de comer doce.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate
₩8,133.34
Source Naturals Mega Chromium Picolinate 300 mcg Source Naturals Mega Chromium Picolinate 300 mcg
₩5,063.14
Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate
₩12,508.23
Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate
₩14,991.92
Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg
₩7,026.16
Twinlab Mega CitriMax with Chromium Picolinate Twinlab Mega CitriMax with Chromium Picolinate
₩21,670.96
NaturalMax Mega Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg NaturalMax Mega Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg
₩11,131.73

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Chromium Picolinate Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관