한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
86%
4 스타
14%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Dark Chocolate Bar

Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar , Almonds and Sea Salt


by Chocolove

가격: ₩3,576.19
 

Tasty, though a bit bland
By Jacob Shamsian on 20 November 2016
구매자 검증
For almond and sea salt chocolate, this is great for the price, though it's a bit bland.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A New Favorite
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
The dark chocolate is amazingly savory with just a subtle touch of salt. I normally hate nuts in my chocolate because they're hard to bite through but these almonds are soft and nearly disappear as you bite through the chocolate and add just the right amount of flavor contrast. I'm in LOVE this chocolate. And while I could eat the whole bar, it's easy to break into squares which are perfect bite sizes that leave me totally satisfied. I'm recommending it to anyone that will listen, it might become my go-to.
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Dark Chocolate Heaven!
By Bruce Kent on 12 September 2016
구매자 검증
Wow, awesome dark chocolate flavor. For a 55% ratio, it's not very bitter. Sweet, creamy and the almonds make it even better. Highly recommended. Great quality in my opinion.
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Give Me More
By KLW on 10 September 2016
구매자 검증
Yes I love Chocolate and Almonds,so how could I not love this bar of good quality chocolate. It was delicious, not too sweet, but just right. I could eat the whole bar in one sitting if I am not careful. It's not good, It is great!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Can't Get Enough
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
It was love at first bit. This Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds and Sea Salt is by far one of my favorite indulgences. The texture is smooth and rich and melts perfectly. I love the hint of sea salt with the almonds mix it is the perfect combination. It's not too rich which means I don't feel guilty eating more than I should!
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 4 August 2016
구매자 검증
This Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds and Sea Salt was AMAZING!!!! The flavor is delicious and its very creamy and melts in your mouth. The almonds give a nice little crunch and the Sea Salt just tops it all off. I am not a dark chocolate fan by any means, but this was great. This makes a perfect candy bar to satisfy my sweet tooth, Was pleasantly surprised by this product!
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Try not to eat the whole bar
By Joey Wheeler on 21 June 2016
구매자 검증
I am a sucker for good chocolate bars, and this one blew me out of the park. Enough cocoa to satisfy my cravings and enough sweetness to keep me coming back for more. I recommend this product over any other chocolate bar on eVitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not too shabby!
By CDUB on 29 May 2016
구매자 검증
Though I'm not normally a fan of dark chocolate, I find the Chocolove Dark Chocolate Almonds and Sea Salt Bar as a tasty treat. The generous amount of almonds really helps cover the bitter dark chocolate taste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chocolate com Sal? Ameiiiiii
By Tata on 22 June 2016
구매자 검증
Quando vi esta embalagem de chocolate com amendoas e sal, me perguntei sal? Confesso que comprei de curiosidade, e não é que ele me conquistou, é uma delícia!!! A única coisa ruim é que é impossível comer apenas um quadradinho!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gostinho leve de sal. Delicioso!
By kdano on 15 May 2016
구매자 검증
Amei! Esse chocolate de amêndoas tem um gostinho bem leve de sal. Pra quem gosta da mistura doce e salgado vai adorar. Ele também é bem macio e não é super doce. Aprovado!
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Powder Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Powder
₩22,928.28
Good Stuff Peppermint Cacao Good Stuff Peppermint Cacao
₩5,077.23

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Chocolate Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관