한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

2.7 out of 5 stars
Chocolate Peanut Spread

Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread


by Walden Farms

가격: ₩6,731.20
 

Tastes amazing on toast or crackers.
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love eating this Chocolate Peanut Spread by Walden Farms with either crackers or toast. Since it is free of gluten, sugar, fat, cholesterol, carbohydrates and calories I can eat it on a sandwich and it doesn't add a bunch of extra fat. It has a really rich and chocolate taste and it is amazing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone to try. It is so good!
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Just OK
By A.Powers on 3 September 2016
구매자 검증
Understanding that is a healthy substitute to a chocolate peanut spread I would still say this is a very different tasting product. It has a very odd after taste that kind of lingers in your mouth and has absolutely no sweetness to it at all. All and all for having zero calories and being sugar free it tastes as it sounds.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Conflicted flavor
By Joey Wheeler on 10 July 2016
구매자 검증
All I could taste was the sucralose and I didn't get enough of a peanut or chocolate flavor to satisfy me. I feel like they were going too many directions with the flavor on this product. The texture is very smooth and thin, perfect for spreading.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 15 June 2016
구매자 검증
This alternative to childhood friend isn't half bad. The texture of this spread is smooth. The flavor is a little overwhelming but isn't bad. It has a slight coffee flavor. It works great on toast, crackers and even fresh fruit.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

OK
By KLW on 5 June 2016
구매자 검증
Walden Farm's, Chocolate Peanut Spread, is ok for a calorie free product. I enjoyed it on my strawberries and apple slices. I also enjoyed it on a peanut butter and banana sandwich. I am not a big fan, but it is ok for a healthier alternative.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Peanut butter
By Brent Harrington on 22 May 2016
구매자 검증
Sour tasting when it hits your tongue. Bad taste and after taste. If its your only substitute then by all means eat it. I would try something else though.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

That wasn't peanut butter.
By Bruce Kent on 20 May 2016
구매자 검증
This isn't peanut butter. I doubt there are peanuts used. It has a pudding texture to it that's a bit runny. The flavor is a train wreck. Overwhelming fake taste.
128 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Try it with strawberries or grapes! Yummy!
By Eva C. on 13 May 2016
구매자 검증
Chocolate Peanut Spread by Walden Farms has become my favorite calorie free spread. I use with crackers mostly, and trying to avoid bread because I feel I could not stop having a second slice and too much bread is never a good idea. The texture is rich and consistent. Try it with strawberries or grapes! Yummy
44 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Disappointed
By EK on 9 May 2016
구매자 검증
I had high hopes for this peanut spread but it falls too short. I was disappointed. The chocolate didn't taste very chocolaty at all and the peanut butter tasted fake. It almost tasted spoiled but the due date was fine so I wonder if I just got a bad jar.
128 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom
By ruan paiva rocha on 4 September 2016
구매자 검증
So tem um gosto um pouguinho estranho mais e bom!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Walden Farms Chocolate Dip Walden Farms Chocolate Dip
₩6,731.20
Walden Farms Caramel Dip Walden Farms Caramel Dip
₩6,731.20

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Dessert Toppings Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관