한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Chocolate Dip

Walden Farms Chocolate Dip


by Walden Farms

가격: ₩7,125.82
 

Amazing
By A.Powers on 16 September 2016
구매자 검증
WOW this stuff is amazing! Can honestly say I have never tried anything like it. I have cravings for this stuff all day every day. For being so healthy you would never be able to tell the difference between this and a normal chocolate dip. A must try!
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

So good!!
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Chocolate Dip by Walden Farms is so rich and delicious! You can't tell that it is calorie or sugar free. It tastes just as good as other chocolate dips. My favorite way to use it is for a snack with fruit. The best is chocolate cover strawberry. Did the strawberry in the Chocolate Dip and let them harden in the fridge and they make a super delicious snack that will crave any sweet tooth and make a really guilt-free dessert.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best of walden farms
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 21 August 2016
구매자 검증
This is the best dip of walden farms. That is probably the case because it is chocolate, and it is easy to imitate. I would still prefer real chocolate dip but this one was not as noticeably of a strange taste as the other products they carry.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Better alternatives available.
By Joey Wheeler on 11 July 2016
구매자 검증
Tons of sucralose, so much so that it ruins the chocolate flavor. Tastes like cheap imitation spread. I like the concept of this product being calorie, fat, and sugar free but it doesn't taste healthy nor delicious...
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Calorie Free Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 4 July 2016
구매자 검증
This sweet treat from Walden Farms is a winner in my house! The chocolate taste isn't over powering and we all love that it is sugar and fat free! The texture is smooth and great. The flavor isn't over powering and it isn't overly sweet.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chocolate Cravings
By KLW on 9 June 2016
구매자 검증
For a zero calorie, low carb product, Walden Farm's, Chocolate Dip passes the test. It is not exactly like chocolate but it is ok when used as a dip for fruit or topping on ice cream. It does help to satisfy my chocolate sweet tooth cravings.
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chocolate Dip
By Brent Harrington on 23 May 2016
구매자 검증
The taste of chocolate is there but it tastes fake. After taste is not the best. Would only buy again if i couldn't eat chocolate.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Horrible flavor and texture.
By Bruce Kent on 21 May 2016
구매자 검증
Terrible taste all around. Gross, runny and filled with fake everything. You're better off eating real sugar. Plenty of other alternatives.
131 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good for strawberries
By EK on 12 May 2016
구매자 검증
This dip has a very strong chocolate flavor that's not overly sweet. It's very good with strawberries or any other fruit that's already naturally sweet. It does have a "fake sugar" aftertaste, though and I wouldn't eat it with pretzels or anything that isn't already sweet. It's slightly runny and needs to be mixed before use. I wouldn't buy again but would eat it if it was at the table.
131 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

No thanks
By CDUB on 1 May 2016
구매자 검증
I don't know why I keep trying Walden Farms products. The taste and texture continue to be slightly off from an actual food based product. NO THANK YOU.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Walden Farms Caramel Dip Walden Farms Caramel Dip
₩7,125.82
Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread
₩7,125.82
Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup
₩7,125.82
Walden Farms Caramel Syrup Walden Farms Caramel Syrup
₩7,125.82

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Dessert Toppings Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관