한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
21

4.2 out of 5 stars
Chill Pill

Futurebiotics Chill Pill


by Futurebiotics

가격: ₩5,983.97
 

Very helpful product!
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Chill Pill works very well. Definitely calms you down and makes you feel more relaxed. Would advise starting with taking 1 only until you see how it works for you. If you take too many at once though definitely feels like you're about to fall asleep.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ginger C. on 10 October 2013
구매자 검증
I have been taking Chill Pill for over a month now and if anything my symptoms have worsened. Sure wasted my money.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Keisha on 2 August 2013
구매자 검증
I like Chill Pill. I recently had a death in my family and needed something to help me calm my nerves during the day and especially at night when it was time to go to bed and this did the trick. I would recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Berchel Henderson on 1 June 2013
구매자 검증
I love the Chill Pill. It really seems to help.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 December 2012
So far I've been taking Chill Pill for two days. Maybe they work better if you've been on them a bit, but for me they don't even put a dent in my anxiety. The second day I took 2 instead of 1 and out of both days it was the only time I felt anything. What I felt was a little bit of a head buzz and that's about it. After that I didn't feel anything else when I took another dose. I'll just say that maybe if you have severe anxiety, you might want to try something else.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tammy on 2 December 2012
I take 1 Chill Pill every night before going to bed. It helps me fall asleep and stay asleep. I tried not taking them just to see how I'd do, and kept waking up off and on all night.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 November 2012
I use about 3 tablets of Chill Pill a day (per serving recommendations). As someone who has Generalized Anxiety Disorder, I find that taking Chill Pill reduces my anxiety, almost immediately after taking them. I have ordered 2 more bottles of this stuff. I will branch out and try other brands as well, though. I find that after a while the "effects" are not as strong as they used to be.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ethel Cox on 22 November 2012
구매자 검증
I only take a Chill Pill when needed but it really works. I would recommend it to anyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 16 November 2012
I have problems at night sometimes with anxiety attacks and depression. I get a 'tunnel vision' feeling. Sometimes I wake up with the issue. I take three of these as necessary, which isn't too often, maybe once every couple of weeks. They take about 20-40 minutes to work depending on if your stomach is empty etc. I'm sensitive to medications so three pills for me makes me "happy", I usually start to giggle! For me, these are not work safe, I can't take them and then drive or take them and go into social situations where I need to be relatively 'sober'. People who are not sensitive to medication or who are not experiencing panic disorder or depression may not have the same results. They work well for me for a specific purpose when I need them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Peter Mcelroy on 20 October 2012
구매자 검증
I have panic attacks during the night and this works better than the prescriptions my doctor has me on. I can sleep again without any problem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Natural Care Anxiety Relief Natural Care Anxiety Relief
₩16,022.75
Now Foods True Calm Now Foods True Calm
₩8,911.65
Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety & Tension Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety & Tension
₩17,755.42
Yogi Tea Organic Teas Kava Stress Relief Organic Tea Yogi Tea Organic Teas Kava Stress Relief Organic Tea
₩5,055.12
Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure
₩22,665.50
MediNatura BHI Calming MediNatura BHI Calming
₩10,914.05
Olympian Labs Calm Olympian Labs Calm
₩23,340.46
Carlson Labs Mellow Mood Carlson Labs Mellow Mood
₩12,241.84
Bach Flower Remedies Olive Flower Essence Bach Flower Remedies Olive Flower Essence
₩18,112.68
L.A. Naturals Kava L.A. Naturals Kava
₩12,146.57

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Anxiety Combinations Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관