한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
90%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Childrens Vita-Gels

Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩19,393.95
 

By Tara M. on 15 October 2013
구매자 검증
My five-year-old daughter hates gummy vitamins and she hates the sour-type vitamins. This is a great vitamin. It is small enough for her to swallow and she does not complain about stomach aches or taste. She actually thinks it smells like chocolate and looks like it too, because they are brown.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Juliet A. on 25 September 2013
I love Childrens Vita-Gels! My children have been taking them for about one year and have not had any colds, etc. They are easy to swallow, smell great and do not have any artificial colors.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dawn on 12 May 2013
My son is a picky eater and we have looked everywhere for a vitamin that was not chewable or too large to swallow. This has been great and he doesn't mind taking them at all. I am now ordering my second bottle for him. Thank you for making a product so great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer Harris on 30 November 2012
My daughters have been taking the Childrens Vita-Gels for several years now. They outgrew the sugary chewable vitamins, and after much searching, we found these as a perfect next step. Two thumbs up to Nature's Plus for making a swallowable vitamin for kids.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By MaryAnn on 15 November 2012
I had jaw cancer and now have no saliva and problems chewing and swallowing. However, my poor diet demanded vitamin supplements and these are terrific because I can swallow them with water with no difficulty. I supplement these with another children's liquid vitamin whose formula complements this item. No more health crisis! I've regained 20 lost pounds, plus some!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 October 2012
구매자 검증
Children's Vita-Gels are the only multi vitamin I have been able to get my kids (8 & 12 yr old) to take. They haven't liked any chewable vitamins and other swallow vitamins they've tried are either too big or have a bad taste. Children's Vita-Gels are a small vitamin the kids can swallow without choking.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 September 2012
My son tried all kinds of multiple vitamins over the years. He hated the chewables but had trouble swallowing huge multivitamins. He finds the Chidlren's vita-gels very easy to swallow and takes them without complaint.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By D. Anderson on 21 April 2012
I had looked high and low for a children's vitamin that contained iron and was not a chewable. My son hates the taste of chewables and has no problem swallowing pills. The only downside to Childrens Vita-Gels is that they are a little large for a child to swallow. He does not like that about them, but this is still preferable to the alternative.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 February 2012
구매자 검증
My son really has a problem swallowing pills, but Nature's Plus Children's Vita-Gels are great for him. He has no problems swallowing them and they don't have a bad after taste either. He's been taking them for 2 years.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 25 January 2012
These vitamins are perfect for older children! The most prevalent form of natural vitamins are chewables, and kudos to Nature's Plus for offering a form acceptable to older children. This is a good value in a natural vitamin as the children need only take one per day, compared to the cost of one to three chewables per day. My six and eight year-old daughters have absolutely no problem swallowing the vitamin as it is approximately the size of a 400IU E soft gel, and it is coated with a pleasant orange taste. I highly recommend this product to parents of children ages six and up.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple
    ₩14,809.10
    ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral
    ₩12,861.20
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins
    ₩7,062.71
    Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
    ₩17,687.67
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
    ₩13,574.78
    Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast
    ₩12,186.96
    Michael's Pre-Teen Girls Michael's Pre-Teen Girls
    ₩10,102.42
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake
    ₩23,921.50
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children
    ₩11,158.74
    Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals
    ₩13,737.72

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Multivitamin Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관