한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
12%
1 스타
0%
Children's DHA

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA, Strawberry


by Nordic Naturals

가격: ₩14,568.39
 

By Sveta on 7 January 2014
I have been giving these to my child for the last two years and she loves them. She dislikes anything else. I tried getting her other gummy omega vitamins because they are on sale sometimes, but she always demands these ones. I highly recommend Children's DHA.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nicole G. on 6 May 2013
I have been giving Children's DHA to my son for a week now and it's a fight every time for him to take it. He hates it and he would have to take four a day. I tried it and it has no taste and it's oily.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Buppachat H. on 11 February 2013
구매자 검증
Children's DHA does a great job. Thank you!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Aimee G. on 22 January 2013
My boys both love Children's DHA - which is a big deal since they're picky about the flavors of their medicines and vitamins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 30 December 2012
구매자 검증
This is a wonderful product. My children enjoy taking this daily. They enjoy the taste and remind me for it! I feel it has helped boost their immune system this winter at a full dose as well as maintain health all year round at a half dose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ms. Ramirez on 16 October 2012
My daughter is 11. She's been on Concerta since she was 5. I took her off in May 09. We started her on Children's DHA on Saturday 10/10/09, 4 capsules daily. We noticed a difference the first day, but six days later and her teacher emailed me today. "Yeah, today was great, I think she's all caught up! I'd also like to tell you that other teachers have seen a positive change in (her) as well." My child who had no grades to turn in for report cards because she wouldn't do her work. She was suspended for behavior twice last year, constant emails and calls because of behavior. Even at home she is so different. I left work and took her to lunch today. It was exactly the mother daughter lunch I've always wanted to have with her but couldn't in the past. Thank You.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Wellness Warrior on 31 August 2012
구매자 검증
Okay, so I was a skeptic...I mean I read a review that stated that DHA helped their child's behavior. Yeah, right. And I have some Brooklyn property to sell you for fifty cents. Prime property. Again, I had to silence my inner critic and decided to pull the trigger on this supplement. Our child was captivated by the delightful strawberry smell from the bottle of Children's DHS and crunched away at the capsules. The verdict: instant love. Just like Nature's Plus supplements, our child reminds us to grab the DHA whenever it's dinnertime. Now to behavior...has DHA made a difference? I would dare to say 'yes.' Our child's behavior has gotten a lot better. Now grant that our child does have their days yet the improvement has been nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend this product. 5 stars out of 5!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Madhu Rao on 23 June 2015
After I started giving my 9 year old son Children's DHA, his skin and eye allergies reduced greatly. He has always been a bright kid with Maths being his favorite subject. So, I can't really tell about brain development. But I am sure it can only help. Thank you Nordic Naturals for making a wonderful kids product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid
    ₩16,516.96
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids
    ₩21,632.00
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA
    ₩15,542.67
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil
    ₩15,136.78
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
    ₩7,079.56
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg
    ₩29,182.63
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
    ₩15,271.63
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg
    ₩20,700.64
    Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids
    ₩25,508.90
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
    ₩17,491.24
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg
    ₩22,362.65

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관