한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Children's DHA Liquid

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid, Strawberry


by Nordic Naturals

가격: ₩17,385.18
 

By Shyla Paradis on 30 April 2013
My 18 month old has been taking Children's DHA Liquid for about a month and a half now and he loves it. I have never tasted it myself but it must not be too bad because he never refuses a spoonful.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shyla P. on 12 April 2013
My toddler loves Children's DHA Liquid. He licks the spoon clean every night I give it to him and never refused to take it. I started giving this to my toddler after I weaned him from breast milk so he would still be getting DHA for his brain development. I feel confident in giving my child DHA from Nordic Naturals because I know that they have a very strong reputation for pure products and overall excellent quality.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Natalie on 29 April 2012
Children's DHA is a great product. It doesn't have any fish smell. I mix it into my kids yogurt, and they don't even know it is there!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ashley Selman on 30 March 2012
Great Product. I had to figure out how to cover the taste. I put it in my sons strawberry yogurt or juice and have had no problems. He doesn't even notice.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 March 2012
My son is super active. We didn't get him tested for ADHD but teachers and doctors think he's on the fence with having it. I tried lots of different calming remedies that really didn't do much. Children's DHA is great! It's been about 3 days now and I have noticed an improvment in his behavior and concentration. He also just had tubes put in his ears. I don't know, maybe it's the combo, but he is really coming along. Oh yeah, it tastes terrible, but I don't think you're going to get a good tasting fish oil, so I mask it in low sugar fruit juice in the AM.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 February 2012
구매자 검증
The taste is oily of course, but kids got used to it quickly and seem to like it. It is great for brain development and cognitive functioning.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Andrea Ferreira on 15 February 2016
구매자 검증
Meu filho gostou. Toma diretamente da colher! Adorei!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Roberta S. Caro on 30 October 2014
구매자 검증
Muito bom!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Roberta S. Caro on 27 September 2014
구매자 검증
Excelent.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids
    ₩22,769.09
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA
    ₩16,359.68
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA
    ₩15,334.19
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil
    ₩15,932.45
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
    ₩7,451.70
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg
    ₩30,716.63
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
    ₩16,074.39
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg
    ₩21,788.78
    Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids
    ₩26,849.79
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
    ₩18,410.67
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg
    ₩23,538.16
    Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl
    ₩15,482.98

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관