한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
13

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Chewable Iron

Nature's Plus Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs 90 Tabs




가격: 13,966 원
 

My hairloss reduced considerably sonce I started taking this supplement.
By Diddy on 15 October 2017
구매자 검증
Autumn is not a good period for my hair. It was falling a lot, therefore I thought of buying natural hair vitamins. I tried these chewable iron ones for a month already and I noticed a huge decrease in hair loss. I really think my hair reacted so good at it. The cool part is that it comes with vitamin C which makes it easier to digest and avoids bloating or uncomfortable bowel movements. It is vegan :-D and natural and tasty. It is effective and totally worth the money.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Tasting
By Annabelle Frailey on 5 August 2016
구매자 검증
Best Tasting , This is the best tasting I have found.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By adixiechick69 on 1 August 2015
구매자 검증
Great way to get extra iron. Taste is very good and the pills are not huge.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mettie M. on 4 October 2013
구매자 검증
Been buying Chewable Iron w/Vitamin C & Herbs for almost two years. They do have a tart taste, but it does not have an aftertaste. I like them and I'll keep taking them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cherie Ingato, RN on 31 December 2012
My teenage daughter suffers from Iron Deficiency Anemia and Thalasemia Anemia. Unfortunately, she is unable to swallow pills. Nature's Plus chewable Iron has helped her and she tolerates them with no stomach upset!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sred on 21 December 2012
I really liked the Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs. I didn't have any problems with constipation like I heard some iron does. The flavor isn't bad either!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Andrea on 8 November 2012
The Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is great. I've had by-pass surgery and could not tolerate iron pills. The taste is good too!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Emily on 8 October 2012
I often have mild anemia, and while pregnant, my Doctor told me I needed some Iron supplements. My Natropathic Doctor suggested Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs because they aren't hard on the liver like other iron pills. They work awesome!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 October 2012
Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is very tasty, easy to digest and has not caused any unfavorable digestive side effects, I was afraid of getting blocked up but I've been just fine! It's great, I would definitely recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tammy on 2 June 2012
I love the Chewable Iron with Vitamin C and Herbs. The taste is great, and it doesn't give me any of the side effects that other iron supplements gave me. They digest easy, and I've seen a positive change in my iron count since I began taking them over a year ago. Thank you for such a great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX Nature's Plus, 헤마플렉스(HEMA-PLEX), 30 정
10,832 원
Zahlers Iron Complex Nature's Plus, 헤마플렉스(HEMA-PLEX), 30 정
11,244 원
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Nature's Plus, 헤마플렉스(HEMA-PLEX), 30 정
5,790 원
Metagenics Hemagenics Nature's Plus, 헤마플렉스(HEMA-PLEX), 30 정
18,162 원

추천제품

Iron, 철분 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관