한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
25%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Chandrika Soap

Chandrika Chandrika Soap


by Chandrika

가격: ₩1,382.49
 

By Sandra Leech on 15 August 2015
구매자 검증
I absolutely love using this soap. I feel it is very good for my skin as it doesn't dry it out and I do like to wash my face with soap in the mornings. The soap has a lovely smell and lathers up really well too. Even having the unopened bars of this soap in the bathroom perfume the room. It also lasts well and I feel it is very good value from this company.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 3 August 2015
구매자 검증
This soap is very strong. I used it on my face once, I didn't like the dryness it made. I now uses it on the rest of my body which truly cleanses very well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 July 2013
I'm a 53 year old building performance specialist and a man and have been using Chandrika for over 20 years. It's the only soap I use in the shower. Can't live without it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 July 2013
Weird smell? Heck! It smells fantastic. This Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap is the ONLY soap I use in the shower at home or at the gym. Been using it for over twenty years and have never found a comparable product. I love the stuff. BTW, I'm a guy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By leepers on 6 March 2013
One of the best soaps for the price! It has a unique smell which some might find annoying, but it is not cloyingly fragrant. Personally, I really enjoy its' unique scent. The fragrance lingers in the bath after showering.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 November 2012
The Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap is excellent and it is a good value for money. It has a weird smell, but it can cure blemishes and zits on your body. It's ideal for people who have rashes on their skin
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Eric on 25 October 2012
This soap is ok.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By George on 1 April 2012
I love this soap. I stopped using my clean and clear cleanser and am now using this instead. It cleans very good. Just look in the mirror after using it. I have extremely sensitive skin. I do feel some tingling when I use it but I've only use it 2 days and maybe this will go away. Even if it doesn't, I'll still use it! It's the best! By the way, I am an 18 year old male. I also love using it after I work out. It makes my skin feel and look really good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Only Natural Ultimate African Mango Extract Only Natural Ultimate African Mango Extract
    ₩16,721.53
    Natrol Carb Intercept 3 Natrol Carb Intercept 3
    ₩18,098.04
    Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract
    ₩14,327.61
    Natural Factors PGX Daily Natural Factors PGX Daily
    ₩35,860.92
    Himalayan Institute Neti Pot Ceramic Himalayan Institute Neti Pot Ceramic
    ₩16,474.72
    Ancient Secrets Breathe Again Ancient Secrets Breathe Again
    ₩10,988.09
    Celtic Sea Salt Toasted Sesame with Garlic Celtic Sea Salt Toasted Sesame with Garlic
    ₩5,314.50
    Futurebiotics Benfotiamine 150 mg Futurebiotics Benfotiamine 150 mg
    ₩24,956.62
    Futurebiotics Astaxanthin Futurebiotics Astaxanthin
    ₩13,609.44
    Reviva Labs Stem Cell Booster Serum Reviva Labs Stem Cell Booster Serum
    ₩24,238.44
    Only Natural Brown Seaweed Plus Only Natural Brown Seaweed Plus
    ₩16,721.53

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    As Seen on TV Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관