한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
22 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
82%
4 스타
14%
3 스타
5%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin

Centrum Silver, 센트롬실버, Men's 50+ 종합 비타민, 200 정




가격: 28,477 원
 

CANNOT MISS
by Naresh Sood on 10 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Centrum provides real value for money - available comparatively cheap. Delivery is also quite OK. Fully satisfied. I bought it for my 89 years old father, and now he never misses it, and the day it is missed, by afternoon his body realizes it. A great vitamin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 10 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I have used one full pack and found very relieving and soothing for somebody diabetic at 64 years of age.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Shashi Sastry on 20 January 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This is something I have been using for the past 15 years. So that says it all. It's a complete adult needed vitamin supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by SAJJAN RAJ JAIN on 17 June 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
I have been using this for the last 5 years and I am 68 years old and diabetic. I find this quite beneficial.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

muito bom
by oscar leomar ehlert on 29 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Ajuda muito para nós que já estamos na terceira idade. nada a falar contra.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Exceente custo beneficio acima dos 50
by Miguel Grisi Netto on 18 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Completo e tamanho ideal. Esse foi para meu pai. Ótimo custo beneficio.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo
by Bruno Da Silva Azeredo on 8 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Muito bom!!! recebi em 12 dias ótimo prazo e qualidade


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom.
by FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Muito bom. Um dos melhores e mais completos multivitaminicos existentes. Recomendo. Preço bom.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A energia na medida certa
by Anonymous on 16 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Produto de altíssima qualidade! Estou muito satisfeito com esse produto, pois tem me ajudado no dia a dia, dando-me disposição para o trabalho. Já indiquei e comprei para dois amigos, que estão muito satisfeitos também!


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Uma dose extra de saúde
by Claudio Augusto Sathler Soares on 4 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
O mais completo e adequado nas doses de vitaminas e sais minerais para homens acima de 50 anos. Não contém açúcar e não engorda. São revestidos e de fácil deglutição.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
28,477 원
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
27,357 원
Esteem TOTAL MAN Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
28,319 원
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
39,882 원
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
16,401 원
Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
25,318 원
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
17,085 원
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
18,704 원
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
26,584 원
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's 50+ Ultra Potency Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
18,704 원

추천제품

Men's Multivitamin, 남성종합비타민, 남성 종합비타민 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관