한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
79%
4 스타
14%
3 스타
7%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin

Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin


by Centrum

가격: ₩25,324.18
 

CANNOT MISS
By Naresh Sood on 10 September 2016
구매자 검증
Centrum provides real value for money - available comparatively cheap. Delivery is also quite OK. Fully satisfied. I bought it for my 89 years old father, and now he never misses it, and the day it is missed, by afternoon his body realizes it. A great vitamin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 10 June 2016
구매자 검증
I have used one full pack and found very relieving and soothing for somebody diabetic at 64 years of age.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shashi Sastry on 20 January 2016
구매자 검증
This is something I have been using for the past 15 years. So that says it all. It's a complete adult needed vitamin supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By SAJJAN RAJ JAIN on 17 June 2015
구매자 검증
I have been using this for the last 5 years and I am 68 years old and diabetic. I find this quite beneficial.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A energia na medida certa
By Anonymous on 16 March 2017
구매자 검증
Produto de altíssima qualidade! Estou muito satisfeito com esse produto, pois tem me ajudado no dia a dia, dando-me disposição para o trabalho. Já indiquei e comprei para dois amigos, que estão muito satisfeitos também!


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Uma dose extra de saúde
By Claudio Augusto Sathler Soares on 4 March 2017
구매자 검증
O mais completo e adequado nas doses de vitaminas e sais minerais para homens acima de 50 anos. Não contém açúcar e não engorda. São revestidos e de fácil deglutição.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente produto Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
By Luiz Carlos dos Santos Secca on 26 February 2017
구매자 검증
O produto complementa minhas necessidades diárias de vitaminas e outros.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Otimo produto
By LEANDRO M BRAGA on 26 January 2017
구매자 검증
Já e a segunda vez que estou comprando centrum nesse site. O produto é original recomendo a compra!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto excelente
By Joaquim Jorge Pinto Gobel Gobel on 12 January 2017
구매자 검증
Tenho 58 anos e já tomo centrum desde dos 40. É muito bom!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfeito como complemento alimentar
By Carlos Alberto Dias on 9 December 2016
구매자 검증
Perfeito como complemento alimentar, suprindo as necessidades diarias de nutrientes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
    ₩24,310.54
    Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin
    ₩25,324.18
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
    ₩34,035.88
    Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi
    ₩22,514.14
    Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi
    ₩14,179.74
    Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi
    ₩14,765.40
    Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin
    ₩32,554.83
    Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
    ₩54,049.70
    Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency
    ₩19,191.64
    The Synergy Company Vita Min Herb Multi For Men The Synergy Company Vita Min Herb Multi For Men
    ₩54,004.65

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Men's Multivitamin Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관