한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 스타
56%
4 스타
33%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
11%
Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews

Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews


by Centrum

가격: ₩14,749.09
 

Yum!
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
구매자 검증
The suggested amount your are supposed to take is 4 but it is pretty hard to just stop at 4. For a multivitamin these are pretty comparable to candy in taste. If you have a hard time swallowing pills or are just not a fan of swallowing pills these are the way to go. Yet to try the Berry flavor Centrum makes as well but am looking forward to after trying these.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitamins are finally candy.
By Bruce Kent on 28 August 2016
구매자 검증
Just an awesome vitamin chewable. I prefer the flavor of the berry over the tropical, but these are still fantastic. Be aware, they are very chewy. Certainly more like a candy than a vitamin.
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Just like Candy
By EK on 14 August 2016
구매자 검증
It's a great-tasting multivitamin with lots of flavor. It's very sweet and chewing but not so much like the gummies. This is a good change up from gummy vitamins if you've been popping those and want a change up. It's also great to keep from eating candy since this taste so much like candy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Great Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 17 July 2016
구매자 검증
These flavor burst multivitamins from centrum is a perfect alternative to traditional multivitamins! The flavor is outstanding and they are easy to chew! I highly recommend them to anyone who isn't a fan of tablets or capsules.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love it
By Eva C. on 3 July 2016
구매자 검증
Centrum Flavor Burst is such an easy way to get my daily multivitamin! The flavor is exactly like you are having a candy that you really enjoy. Love it


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fruity Suppliments
By KLW on 12 June 2016
구매자 검증
I love the easiness of taking these Centrum Flavor- Burst vitamin supplements. I can leave them in my car and just pop a couple in my mouth on my way to work. No need for a glass of water. Just pop one in and chew it up. Kind of like eating a piece of candy. Nice tropical fruit flavor. I love pineapple and could definitely taste that in these chewy vitamins. I do feel more energetic from taking them. Just remember, if you have children please store these in a safe place, since they do taste like candy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

THE BEST!!
By Harley Kensington on 22 May 2016
구매자 검증
These Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews are AMAZING!!! They literally just taste like candy, which is awful because you want to eat more than you're suppose to. But they have a crunchy outside and a soft, gooey inside. The flavor is super amazing for all 3 colors. The pinks are my personal favorite, followed by the orange. Only thing I'm not a fan with these ones is that you have to take 4 chews daily. Doesn't bother me that much through because of how tasty they are. This multivitamin has many vitamins and supplements in it so i'm getting everything I should be. Very good product.
41 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

If I wanted candy, i'd buy it from the store
By James W. on 8 May 2016
구매자 검증
Say what you want, the taste is good on these multivitamins for the first one but there is no way I can eat four of these every time I want to take my vitamins. I feel as though they are loaded in sugar and kinda counterproductive with regards to taking a vitamin. Im not a huge fan of Centrum anyways because of the additives they put in their products such as food coloring and various dyes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitamina com gosto de bala! Deliciosa
By Tata on 20 March 2016
구매자 검증
Essa vitamina centrum é deliciosa! Eu adorei, desta forma é muito fácil não esquecer! Essa de sabor tropical é a melhor, a rosa é de cereja, a laranja de laranja e a amarela de abacaxi! Amei


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin
    ₩28,149.69
    Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin
    ₩12,894.92
    Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin
    ₩14,754.71
    Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable
    ₩27,234.06
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
    ₩17,406.73
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Tabs Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Tabs
    ₩52,072.54
    Life Extension Two-Per-Day Life Extension Two-Per-Day
    ₩8,855.07
    Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin
    ₩27,239.46
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Liquid Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Liquid
    ₩17,926.80
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Energy Shake Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Energy Shake
    ₩45,745.43
    Deva Vegan Multivitamin and Mineral One Daily Deva Vegan Multivitamin and Mineral One Daily
    ₩13,125.28
    Nature's Way Alive Multivitamin Adult Gummies Nature's Way Alive Multivitamin Adult Gummies
    ₩15,288.48

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Multivitamins Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관