한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
11

4 out of 5 stars
Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin

Centrum, 센트롬, Adults Flavor Burst 종합 비타민 120 Chews




가격: 14,755 원
 

Taste Like Candy
By KLW on 5 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the taste of Centrum's Adult Flavor Burst Multivitamin. I do not like to take vitamins that have big pills to swallow so these chewable fruit flavored vitamins are great. I do feel like I have more energy from taking them and believe they have worked in fighting off the many colds and sinus infections I normally would get.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very convenient.
By Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
I bought these vitamins because I don't like taking a lot of pills especially big ones like daily vitamins normally are. The different flavors were nice to mix and match and they tasted super fruity. What I liked most about these vitamins was that they were just easy to grab and just throw in my mouth and eat as I ran out the door to work every morning. 3 chews are the serving size and I liked to mix and match the different flavors together. I would definitely recommend these to anybody who doesn't like or has a hard time taking large pills.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Crunch but Sweet
By EK on 26 August 2016
구매자 검증
Good crunch and flavor but with 4 grams of sugar I'm not sure I'd take it every day.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent taste!
By Bruce Kent on 26 August 2016
구매자 검증
Wow surprisingly great taste. It has a thin candy like shell and is quite sweet. The pill itself isn't very large a bit bigger than a skittle and being a chewable it was easy to consume. Very similar to a skittle just a bit bigger. It's prefect for the adult who hates the taste of vitamins. It didn't taste as if I was taking a vitamin at all. It's probably not a good call for younger children as I can see it possibly being a choking hazard.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The candy multivitamin.
By James W. on 26 August 2016
구매자 검증
Tried the Centrum Multivitamin flavor burst. The flavor is good and it certainly reminds me of a piece of candy. It has a crunchy exterior and the inside at first taste like a gum ball but then it melts away. Seeing as how it has 4 grams of sugar per serving and Red lake 40 I can't say I'd recommend this for a multivitamin. If someone has a really hard swallowing pills and is looking for a multi I feel their are probably healthier options available. In addition I can't imagine having to take 4 of these everyday.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tastes like candy!
By Harley Kensington on 5 August 2016
구매자 검증
These Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin in the Mixed Fruit are a great alternative for adults to taking multivitamins. I am honestly not one to remember to take a large pill daily and I do have a hard time swallowing them. When I came across these I was happy it was a chewable adult vitamins. The flavors are really good and I don't mind taking them. I like that is an assortment of flavors so you don't get bored with them. If you're looking for an alternative to boring multivitamins, I would highly point you in this direction.
41 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo muito!
By Larissa Correia de Souza on 13 October 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente multivitamínico para quem possui dificuldade de deglutição por ser mastigável. É completo e cumpre com o prometido! Faço uso frequente do produto como complemento da minha dieta e tenho visto resultados impressionantes comprovados pelos médicos. Não troco as vitaminas da Centrum por nenhuma outra marca, pois nessa eu confio. A única coisa que desagrada um pouco no Flavor Burst é que as pastilhas são extremamente doces ao principio e depois ficam com um sabor um pouco desagradável, algo que a empresa poderia melhorar. Uma sugestão que dou é quanto a quantidade de pastilhas. Segundo as recomendações, é necessário o consumo de 3~4 pastilhas por dia e infelizmente a embalagem só possui 120, o que faz com que terminem muito rápido. Seria de grande felicidade saber da criação de embalagens maiores, com 300 pastilhas ou mais!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Show de bola!
By Christian Senra on 5 May 2017
구매자 검증
Gostei muito do sabor deste produto. Não há nada que não gostei.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitaminas diárias de uma maneira gostosa e divertida
By Tata on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Esse Multivitamínico parece bala de goma! É em docinho e deixou a ingestão de vitaminas diárias na minha casa, muito mais divertida e saborosa. As crianças adoram!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito doce... tem gosto de bala.
By kdano on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
O sabor é bom, o tamanho é ideal principalmente porque você pode mastigar, é conveniente porque não precisa de água então você pode tomar onde estiver. Mas o sabor é um pouco doce pra mim parece que você está comendo uma bala ao invés de um multivitamínico sem contar que essas vitaminas mastigáveis geralmente vem mais carregadas de açúcar. Centrum não é uma das minhas marcas favoritas, prefiro as mais naturais e eu não acho que eu tomaria 3-4 pastilhas por dia que é a dosagem recomendada. Não compraria de novo.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    28,150 원
    Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    14,749 원
    Life Extension Two-Per-Day Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    8,855 원
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    14,378 원
    Deva Vegan Multivitamin and Mineral One Daily Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    11,159 원
    Life Extension Once-Daily Health Booster Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    45,511 원
    Metagenics PhytoMulti Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    41,522 원
    Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    41,522 원
    21st Century Sentry Multivitamin & Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    6,608 원
    Kirkland Signature Adult Multivitamin Gummies Centrum Adults 종합 비타민, 센트롬 종합비타민, 300 정
    9,102 원

    추천제품

    Multivitamins, 종합비타민 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관