한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
11 구매후기:

4 out of 5 stars
Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin

Centrum, 센트롬, Adults Flavor Burst 종합 비타민 120 Chews




가격: 16,686 원
 

Taste Like Candy
by KLW on 5 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I love the taste of Centrum's Adult Flavor Burst Multivitamin. I do not like to take vitamins that have big pills to swallow so these chewable fruit flavored vitamins are great. I do feel like I have more energy from taking them and believe they have worked in fighting off the many colds and sinus infections I normally would get.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very convenient.
by Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I bought these vitamins because I don't like taking a lot of pills especially big ones like daily vitamins normally are. The different flavors were nice to mix and match and they tasted super fruity. What I liked most about these vitamins was that they were just easy to grab and just throw in my mouth and eat as I ran out the door to work every morning. 3 chews are the serving size and I liked to mix and match the different flavors together. I would definitely recommend these to anybody who doesn't like or has a hard time taking large pills.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Crunch but Sweet
by EK on 26 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Good crunch and flavor but with 4 grams of sugar I'm not sure I'd take it every day.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent taste!
by Bruce Kent on 26 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Wow surprisingly great taste. It has a thin candy like shell and is quite sweet. The pill itself isn't very large a bit bigger than a skittle and being a chewable it was easy to consume. Very similar to a skittle just a bit bigger. It's prefect for the adult who hates the taste of vitamins. It didn't taste as if I was taking a vitamin at all. It's probably not a good call for younger children as I can see it possibly being a choking hazard.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The candy multivitamin.
by James W. on 26 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Tried the Centrum Multivitamin flavor burst. The flavor is good and it certainly reminds me of a piece of candy. It has a crunchy exterior and the inside at first taste like a gum ball but then it melts away. Seeing as how it has 4 grams of sugar per serving and Red lake 40 I can't say I'd recommend this for a multivitamin. If someone has a really hard swallowing pills and is looking for a multi I feel their are probably healthier options available. In addition I can't imagine having to take 4 of these everyday.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tastes like candy!
by Harley Kensington on 5 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
These Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin in the Mixed Fruit are a great alternative for adults to taking multivitamins. I am honestly not one to remember to take a large pill daily and I do have a hard time swallowing them. When I came across these I was happy it was a chewable adult vitamins. The flavors are really good and I don't mind taking them. I like that is an assortment of flavors so you don't get bored with them. If you're looking for an alternative to boring multivitamins, I would highly point you in this direction.
41 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo muito!
by Larissa Correia de Souza on 13 October 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente multivitamínico para quem possui dificuldade de deglutição por ser mastigável. É completo e cumpre com o prometido! Faço uso frequente do produto como complemento da minha dieta e tenho visto resultados impressionantes comprovados pelos médicos. Não troco as vitaminas da Centrum por nenhuma outra marca, pois nessa eu confio. A única coisa que desagrada um pouco no Flavor Burst é que as pastilhas são extremamente doces ao principio e depois ficam com um sabor um pouco desagradável, algo que a empresa poderia melhorar. Uma sugestão que dou é quanto a quantidade de pastilhas. Segundo as recomendações, é necessário o consumo de 3~4 pastilhas por dia e infelizmente a embalagem só possui 120, o que faz com que terminem muito rápido. Seria de grande felicidade saber da criação de embalagens maiores, com 300 pastilhas ou mais!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Show de bola!
by Christian Senra on 5 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Gostei muito do sabor deste produto. Não há nada que não gostei.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitaminas diárias de uma maneira gostosa e divertida
by Tata on 9 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Esse Multivitamínico parece bala de goma! É em docinho e deixou a ingestão de vitaminas diárias na minha casa, muito mais divertida e saborosa. As crianças adoram!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito doce... tem gosto de bala.
by kdano on 2 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
O sabor é bom, o tamanho é ideal principalmente porque você pode mastigar, é conveniente porque não precisa de água então você pode tomar onde estiver. Mas o sabor é um pouco doce pra mim parece que você está comendo uma bala ao invés de um multivitamínico sem contar que essas vitaminas mastigáveis geralmente vem mais carregadas de açúcar. Centrum não é uma das minhas marcas favoritas, prefiro as mais naturais e eu não acho que eu tomaria 3-4 pastilhas por dia que é a dosagem recomendada. Não compraria de novo.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    16,680 원
    Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    30,196 원
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    19,050 원
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    16,261 원
    Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    8,864 원
    Life Extension Two-Per-Day Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    11,438 원
    Universal Nutrition Daily Formula Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    9,137 원
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Energy Shake Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    50,720 원
    Deva Vegan Multivitamin and Mineral One Daily Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    12,620 원
    Metagenics Wellness Essentials Centrum Flavor Burst Multi비타민 Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    54,965 원

    추천제품

    Multivitamins, 종합비타민 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관