한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
8 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Castor Oil

Now Foods 피마 자유 (16) 온스




가격: 7,325 원
 

So good
by Amédé AKRA on 23 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
My cousin likes this oil very much and this is now the second time that I am ordering it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Momoka Fukatsu on 13 July 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
保湿力が高くて乾燥肌のわたしでも1日中しっとり感がありよかったです!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Hair thirst quencher
by Alessa Brown on 20 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
I use this to add in a natural hair moisturizer mixer with Coconut, Tea tree oil, peppermint oil, castor oil, jojoba oil. Best for the scalp!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Valentyn on 10 August 2015
I use this on my eyebrows, lashes and in my hair as a growth enhancer. Perfect for massaging and improving health.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by T Hunter on 31 May 2015
Mix in shampoo, dilute with a carrier oil to make it go on smooth. Helps with hair growth and damage.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lisa H. on 24 April 2014
Castor Oil is very oily, so you should only use a dime size on the face but it gets the skin conditioned. I was glowing after several uses. Also I used it on my hair and it was very silky like. Love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom
by JOSIANE ABRANTES on 25 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente óleo de ricino, recomendo para quem procura qualidade.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Τέλειο προϊόν.
by Maria Lamprou on 5 July 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Ιδανικό για περιποίηση και για πιο πλούσιες βλεφαρίδες και φρύδια. Μπορείς να το προσθέσεις στην κρέμα ή την μάσκα μαλλιών για πιο απαλά μαλλιά. Η συσκευασία του είναι ιδανική για αποθήκευση.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




    추천제품

    피마자유, 캐스터오일 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관