한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

3.0 out of 5 stars
Caramel Dip

Walden Farms Caramel Dip


by Walden Farms

가격: ₩7,085.03
 

Amazing with apples!
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Caramel Dip is so good! You would never guess it's fat free, calorie free, and sugar free! I have it as a snack with some cut up apples and it makes the sweet treat. The caramel dip is absolutely delicious and I would recommend it to anyone who loves caramel apples, but wants a better alternative.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Surprisingly Good
By A.Powers on 4 September 2016
구매자 검증
The caramel dip is surprisingly good. Being caramel and being sugar, fat and calorie free I wasn't to optimistic. Actually very sweet and pretty tasty. It it some what watery for caramel but all and all a great tasting product. Highly recommended if you are dieting and looking for sweets.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bad ingredients
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 20 August 2016
구매자 검증
I unfortunately had a couple different walden farms products... not the best. If you try this then try caramel dip for real it is much more of a full flavor than this was. IF you are on a low sugar diet it will do, but beware of the ingredients - they are not the healthiest.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Overly sweet aftertaste
By Joey Wheeler on 13 July 2016
구매자 검증
I really like the flavor, however so much sucralose that it is left overly sweetened with a wretched aftertaste. I would consider using this product due to being calorie, fat, and sugar free but it surely doesn't taste healthy.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Apples Beware!
By C. Wolfe on 6 July 2016
구매자 검증
After trying Walden Farms Caramel Dip it has replaced all others! I love the great smooth texture and awesome taste. It isn't overly sweet and I love that its completely fat free! This has become my favorite fall treat with apples.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Strong After Taste.
By Bruce Kent on 24 June 2016
구매자 검증
Not very good. The best part is that taste of caramel is the dominate flavor, but the punching power of fake tastes afterwards really doesn't work. If I'm looking for a low calorie alternative to the real thing, I'll be looking elsewhere.
132 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Caramel
By KLW on 12 June 2016
구매자 검증
Walden Farm's, Caramel Dip, is a great zero calorie healthier substitute for caramel. I love to drizzle it over my ice cream and have also used it as a dip for my fruit. If you don't tell your children or friends it is healthy they may not even be able to tell.
53 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not good.
By Brent Harrington on 24 May 2016
구매자 검증
Really runny Caramel. Fake sugar. Would not buy again unless you can't eat regular sugar.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Meh
By EK on 10 May 2016
구매자 검증
This doesn't have a very strong caramel taste or much of a taste at all. It might be better cold. It needs a lot of mixing before dipping and it's a little too thin for me for a proper dip.
132 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not so great
By CDUB on 3 May 2016
구매자 검증
I can't get past the fact that there is no actual caramel in Walden Farms Caramel Dip. The scent is caramel. Unfortunately, the taste is slightly off so is the texture. I don't know why there seems to be little granules in it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Walden Farms Chocolate Dip Walden Farms Chocolate Dip
₩7,085.03
Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread
₩7,085.03
Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup
₩7,085.03
Walden Farms Caramel Syrup Walden Farms Caramel Syrup
₩7,085.03

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Dessert Toppings Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관