한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
15

4.2 out of 5 stars
Candex

Pure Essence Labs Candex


by Pure Essence Labs

가격: ₩25,834.78
 

By Anonymous on 6 November 2012
I've been taking Candex for one week. After 2 days of taking Candex, my vaginal yeast disappeared. I had taken Dr. prescribed med's and suppositories for 2 weeks for the problem. Two days on Candex and symptoms disappeared. I am going to continue taking for one more week. Very strong broad spectrum antibiotics brought this on even though I was taking probiotics hoping to avoid problem. Candex really helped.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 October 2012
There is so much I want to say about Candex! To say it has changed my life would not be an exaggeration. I have suffered from intestinal distress for several years. Sometimes in such a severe way that I saw 2 seperate doctors to try and find some relief. One believed I had injured myself and gave me painkillers, and the other believed I was suffering from anxiety, (which I was) but still could offer no sort of solution. I had pretty much decided that I would simply be sick my entire life and there was nothing I could do about it. On occasion I would get yeast infections (maybe once or twice a year), which I was told was due to stress/antibiotics, and the only thing I could do was to treat them with over the counter yeast infection cream. After only 1 week of taking this product my lower back/intestinal pain stopped. I feel healthier and have more energy. Probably the most delightful side effect is that my period (which since I was teen was always all over the place and sometime would be either very severe to very weak) seems to have stabalized. I've only been taking the product for about two weeks now so I can't be sure, but it seems that all my problems were connected. I'm elated to report that I haven't felt this healthy since I was 10 and I haven't changed my diet at all. If you are suffering from any of the symptoms I have, I would seriously urge you to try this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 October 2012
I have to say that I am very pleased with Candex. I was put on some antibiotics that gave me a terrible yeast infection which ended up spreading to the skin! I have been taking this less than a week and it has done more for me than all those pills, creams and powders have. This is something that I would recommend to everyone! I will be adding it to my diet regularly for maintenance.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kristin on 12 September 2012
Candex seems great. 've used it for over a week now, and saw improvement after using it for 1 day. I have had vaginal candida for the past 3 years; it was more likely that I would have a yeast infection than not, and I was just keeping it at bay by changing my diet and other such nonsense (I was diagnosed by a doctor with a yeast allergy, and yeast is in many common foods). Now I don't have to be overly concerned with what I eat.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 25 August 2012
As of now, I have been taking Candex as instructed. It has been a total of four weeks. There is some improvement. I have been suffereing with yeast infections for several years and I've heard good things about this product. I sure hope that it will work in the long run!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 July 2012
I just finished my third jar of Candex and have seen no difference. I do as instructed - take two at night on an empty stomach, and two in the am on empty stomach. I have systemic yeast - yeast on tongue, on fingers and toenails and I eat zero sugar - have rarely used any form of sugar in the past several years. Candex hasn't reduced my symptoms at all, that I can tell. I'm going to buy one more jar, just in case I haven't given it long enough - then will try something else.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Monika on 17 June 2012
Didn't work for me. I took it for 3 months because I suffer from chronic yeast infections and I must say that Candex didn't make any difference. I was on the yeast free diet too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 June 2012
I had been so irritated with my vaginal yeast infection and the constant itching and pain that it brings me. Candex helped to eliminate that, in less than a week. Not only is Candex a natural remedy, but it is easy to take and inexpensive.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 June 2012
If you are looking for a natural remedy for even severe vaginal(or systemic) yeast infections, that really works - this is it! It begins working overnight, with clear results showing after three days. I noticed these results when taken on an empty stomach. Fantastic!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 May 2012
구매자 검증
Over many years of multiple diets and medications, I had resigned myself to having chronic yeast infections. Candex worked within a week, in spite of my being very lax with my diet. I have done a maintenance dose now, and have not had a further occurence even with hormone changes and swimming suits. My digestive tract and my immune system are also becoming so much more healthy, I am noticing subtle changes with allergies and energy levels. Best of all, no further liver stress from medications, and no major GI distress from "detoxing".
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Vitanica Yeast Arrest Vitanica Yeast Arrest
₩16,440.32
Rainbow Light Candida Cleanse Rainbow Light Candida Cleanse
₩16,746.20
Nature's Secret Candistroy Kit Nature's Secret Candistroy Kit
₩22,710.79
Vitanica CandidaStat Vitanica CandidaStat
₩18,159.64
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Yeast Balance Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Yeast Balance
₩17,044.21
Kroeger Herb Candida Kit Kroeger Herb Candida Kit
₩40,398.45
Zand Candida Quick Cleanse Zand Candida Quick Cleanse
₩23,429.98
Nature's Plus Candida Forte Nature's Plus Candida Forte
₩20,265.08
Vitanica Chaste Tree Berry Vitanica Chaste Tree Berry
₩17,451.68
Zahlers CandAid Zahlers CandAid
₩38,679.13

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Yeast Infection Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관