한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
91%
4 스타
9%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids

Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids


by Thompson

가격: ₩4,271.84
 

C1000 MG
By BELLAOUI KHADIJA on 18 July 2016
구매자 검증
BON PRODUIT, EN CAPSULES C EST FACILE DE LES INGERER TRES BON PRODUIT. PRIX EXCELLENT!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It works against cold
By SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 1 October 2016
구매자 검증
It is very effective for better immunity and protection against cold. I have used for some time now and the effects are noticeable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

C1000mg força massa reistencia.
By thalyson ferreira de almeida on 18 March 2017
구매자 검증
Uma vitamina muito exelente para os ganhos de massa muscular aumento de força.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Contém bioflavonóides o que é ótimo!
By FRANCISCO TEIXEIRA LIMA on 8 November 2016
구매자 검증
Uma boa quantidade de vitamina C, os bioflavonoides potencializam seus efeitos mas dão um cheirinho estranho ao produto, mas nada demais. Ótimo preço.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto de ótima qualidade e cumpre o promedito
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 2 November 2016
구매자 검증
o C1000mg da Thompson esta sendo ótimo para mim.Eu recomendo este produto.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Leandro Wendel Cantanhede Duarte on 8 June 2016
구매자 검증
Esta é uma vitamina C que ajuda a melhorar minha resistência e disposição para manter minha atividades diarias da melhor forma possivel.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Paulo Quirino on 11 August 2015
구매자 검증
Produto com uma qualidade excelente. Parabens a empresa.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Paulo Quirino on 26 June 2015
구매자 검증
Ja usei e é um produto muito bom. Recomendado.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on 8 May 2015
구매자 검증
Muito bom, fornece a quantidade ideal de vitaminas pro meu corpo. Senti diferença na cicatriz que eu tenho, nunca mais peguei um resfriado e deixou minha resistência muito alta!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals
    ₩8,918.11
    Now Foods C-500 Complex Now Foods C-500 Complex
    ₩5,945.41
    Now Foods C-1000 Now Foods C-1000
    ₩9,519.46
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin
    ₩21,705.28
    Life Extension Buffered Vitamin C Powder Life Extension Buffered Vitamin C Powder
    ₩20,377.78
    Nature's Way Vitamin C-1000 with Rose Hips Nature's Way Vitamin C-1000 with Rose Hips
    ₩8,700.27
    Now Foods Ascorbyl Palmitate 500 mg Now Foods Ascorbyl Palmitate 500 mg
    ₩10,710.81
    Metagenics Ultra Potent-C 1,000 Metagenics Ultra Potent-C 1,000
    ₩35,116.49
    FoodScience of Vermont Liposomal C FoodScience of Vermont Liposomal C
    ₩13,326.11

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin C Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관