한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
C-1000

Now Foods, C-1000, 바이오 플라보노이드, 100 캡슐




가격: 7,650 원
 

Good price this kind of Vitamin C
By Mate Nyerges on 4 August 2017
구매자 검증
Great product, but there could be a little more rutin added. I think it's also good value for my money.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vita C 100mg
By SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 7 July 2016
구매자 검증
Great item, you can feel difference in weeks.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfect Immune Boost.
By Bruce Kent on 22 April 2016
구매자 검증
Great product. I always take it, especially during the winter months. Boost the immune system.
57 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Evan S. on 16 November 2013
구매자 검증
Definitely feel better after taking this, especially this cold season. I usually get sick every year around this time, and taking C-1000 with 100 mg Bioflavonoids has definitely made it less problematic. Usually I take 2 to 3 throughout the day. Can't beat the price either!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tudo de bom!
By Fatima A M Silva on 14 September 2017
구매자 검증
O produto é tudo de bom, é a vitamina que eu estava querendo para usar junto com o lugol. A vitamina c da now foods é a mais indicada.So esta me trazendo beneficios.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótima marca
By Manoel F do Nascimento Junior on 23 June 2017
구매자 검증
Tomo uma capsula por dia para me ver livre dos resfriados, e funciona. ótima marca comprimidos agradáveis para ingerir e com boa quantidade e preço justo. vale a pena
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente.
By FELIPEKL on 1 June 2017
Excelente repositor de vitamina C! Todas as pessoas deveriam se preocupar em suplementar esta vitamina. Ultra recomendado! Marca excelente.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo produto
By JOAO VITORIO DOS REIS SGUAREZI on 6 March 2017
구매자 검증
Ótima Vitamina C, emagrece e da disposição.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom.
By cleomar f s lira on 7 December 2016
구매자 검증
Procurava uma vitamina C com bioflavonoides e essa foi perfeita em qualidade, quantidade e preço. Apenas não aconselho para quem tem problema com a deglutição, pois o tamanho das capsulas são um pouquinho maior que o normal, mas nada demais, dá para engolir tranquilo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great!
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 October 2016
구매자 검증
When I feel that I'm going to catch a cold, I take 4 capsules daily and... voila! Nothing! :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    4,109 원
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    20,878 원
    Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    12,458 원
    Nature's Plus Orange Juice C Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    16,141 원
    Now Foods C-1000 Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    9,418 원
    Nature's Way Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    8,678 원
    Life Extension Glutathione, Cysteine and C Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    16,370 원
    Nature's Way Vitamin C-1000 with Rose Hips Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    8,369 원
    Metagenics Ultra Potent-C 1,000 Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    33,778 원
    Nature's Bounty Vitamin C Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids 60 캡슐
    11,121 원

    추천제품

    Vitamins C, 비타민 C 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관