한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
33%
4 스타
44%
3 스타
22%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Body Lotion

Love and Toast Body Lotion, Persimmon Plum


by Love and Toast

가격: ₩10,154.46
 

Great smell
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love this scent. It's not too floral or strong so it's not hard to wear around like other lotions are. I have trouble with some scents and strong lotions bother me after a while but this one is nicely subtle. It is slightly greasier than I'd like. It moisturizer but leaves my hands feeling like they have lotion on them so I'd save it for applying at night. I think it'd make a great foot lotion too. Overall, I'd buy it for the smell alone, that's how much I love it.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for an Active User.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Thick, well moisturizing cream. A little to greasy for me. It doesn't rinse off easily which is or isn't a good thing depending on how you look at it. Wouldn't come off easily while swimming or sweating. Smells very floral, perhaps a bit too strong.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Favorite
By C. Wolfe on 10 September 2016
구매자 검증
Love Love and Toast! Love this a great feeling, amazing scented lotion. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and just all around great. I love that the scent is long lasting but not over powering. For sure a continued to buy product!
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Lovely scent!
By Harley Kensington on 10 August 2016
구매자 검증
I really liked this Persimmon Plum lotion by Love and Toast. It wasn't super thick and it didn't leave a greasy residue on my hands. It was very light and creamy and was easy to apply. I loved the scent too! It was a very refreshing scent!
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

One of the best lotions
By Joey Wheeler on 2 July 2016
구매자 검증
Very natural smell, not too overbearing and does not fill the room. I felt the moisturizing effects immediately and although I was gifted this product, I might purchase it as I have grown very fond of keeping this bottle next to the sink.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fragrant
By KHiller on 21 May 2016
구매자 검증
I love the fresh fragrance of Love & Toast Persimmon Plum Body Lotion. My hands get really dried out because I work with cardboard boxes. This lotion goes on nicely and helps prevent my hands from cracking.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Creme hidratante como queridinho!
By Tata on 29 June 2016
구매자 검증
Adorei este body lotion super hidratante com um perfume bem suave e atraente. Essa embalagem muito linda e eficiente no momento de usar o creme, porquê facilita quando está acabando. Idela para adotar como seu preferido!
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiro suave delicioso!
By kdano on 28 May 2016
구매자 검증
Eu amei esse hidratante da Love & Toast. A embalagem é bonita, o cheiro é muito bom. Ela é fácil de passar, suave, não é gordurosa, é absorvida fácil pela pele. Adoro ter comigo no trabalho e aplicar o dia todo.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Απαλή επιδερμίδα & διακριτικά αναζωογονητικό άρωμα
By Eva C. on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Εκπληκτικά αναζωογονητική βρίσκω τη μυρωδιά της λοσιόν σώματος Love and Toast, Persimmon Plum. Ενυδατώνει άψογα την επιδερμίδα μου, αφήνοντάς την απαλή και με διακριτικό άρωμα. Η λοσιόν απλώνεται πολύ εύκολα και απορροφάται γρήγορα. Η συσκευασία είναι ευκολόχρηστη ακόμη και τώρα που κοντεύει να τελειώσει. Είμαι ευχαριστημένη με αυτό το προϊόν.
45 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion
    ₩3,031.99
    Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion
    ₩8,055.40
    Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
    ₩2,918.36
    Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
    ₩11,512.82
    Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
    ₩5,968.29
    Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
    ₩3,504.43
    Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
    ₩45,695.09
    Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
    ₩9,599.74
    Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream
    ₩15,536.69
    Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion
    ₩10,752.49
    Beauty Without Cruelty Hand & Body Lotion Beauty Without Cruelty Hand & Body Lotion
    ₩10,925.92
    Earth Mama Angel Baby Mama Bottom Balm Earth Mama Angel Baby Mama Bottom Balm
    ₩17,880.95

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Body Lotion Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관