한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Body Lotion

Love and Toast Body Lotion, Honey Nectar


by Love and Toast

가격: ₩9,540.55
 

Divine Smell!
By EK on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I'm in love with how this body lotion smells! The honey nectar scent is so divine and lasts a long time. It's not super strong but just enough to make me smile when I get another sniff of it. I prefer to use it at night, the dry time is a bit longer and it's a little more greasy that other lotions but it's great for feet and the smell is enough to bring me back for more!
68 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not for me.
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
It's a very thin, wet lotion. In my opinion a bit too greasy, although it moisturizes well. The scent isn't too strong, somewhat floral smell. Not bad of you've got nothing else.
67 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works well for dry or flaky skin
By Eva C. on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The only reason that I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 for Body Lotion by Love and Toast is the smell. Is a little too much for me. It works perfectly for dry or flaky skin and the packaging is adorable. Would recommend this product to my friends.
48 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Pleasant Smell
By CDUB on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I really like using Love & Toast's Honey Nectar skin lotion on my dry elbows. The scent is pleasant and light. Not too overpowering. This keeps my skin moisturized all day.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

New favorite lotion!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This honey nectar body lotion by Love & Toast leaves your skin feeling so refreshed and soft. The smell is nice and subtle, nothing too overpowering at all. I loved Love & Toast's lip balm so I figured I would try some more of their products and they do not disappoint. Also, all of their packaging is very cute and eye catching. I would definitely recommend this product or brand to any of my friends and family and I will definitely be buying more from them.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not recommended.
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The smell was overbearing and I actually received complaints from my co-workers after using this product. My hands were left "slimy" and I had to clean my keyboard after writing this review.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smooth As Silk
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love this Love and Toast Body Lotion! The light flower scent is really pleasant to me and isn't overwhelming at all. The lotion itself has a nice texture that doesn't leave behind a residue like some lotions I have tried and the scent and moisturizing properties are long lasting and I can usually get through half my day without feeling like I need to reapply.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells and feels AMAZING!!
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Love&Toast Honey Nectar Body Lotion is so amazing! The smell of this product is so beautiful. It smells flowery and sweet, but not over powering. It is very creamy and instantly makes your skin feel soft. It is not greasy or heavy on the skin. I use the body lotion on my hands and arms and I love it. If you're looking for a great smelling body lotion, go with this one!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Makes Me Happy
By KHiller on 26 August 2016
구매자 검증
Love & Toast's, Honey Nectar body lotion is great. It is not only a wonderful moisturizer, but also has a wonderful scent. The smell of it is not over-powering, but one that last a good while. Also the feel of the lotion when applying is not too oily. It seems to rub in nicely and hydrates my skin at the same time. I really think Love & Toast did an awesome job with this lotion.
58 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Hidratação a Perfume o Dia inteiro!
By Tata on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Hidratante corporal bem perfumado, ele é bastante hidratante e bem cheiroso. Eu achei o cheiro bem doce, e ele tem uma ótima fixação na pele, referente a hidratação e perfume, porquê você passa de manhã cedo e a noite quando volta para a casa ainda está cheirosa e hidratada.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion
₩2,848.68
Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion
₩7,568.39
Now Foods Shea Butter Now Foods Shea Butter
₩7,205.87
Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter
₩6,483.64
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
₩2,741.93
Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
₩10,816.78
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
₩5,607.46
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
₩3,292.56
Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
₩42,932.49
Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
₩9,019.36

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Body Lotion Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관