한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
35

4.3 out of 5 stars
Blood Pressure Factors

Michael's Blood Pressure Factors


by Michael's

가격: ₩19,737.87
 

By Paul Zimmerman on 28 September 2015
구매자 검증
I have only been using this product for 1 month, but this product seems to be working better than other herbal supplements that I used prior to this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steven C. on 14 March 2014
구매자 검증
Blood Pressure Factors changed my life. I no longer have high blood pressure.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Radames H. on 4 October 2013
구매자 검증
Blood Pressure Factors is an excellent product. I have been using it for the past two years with great results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robert B. on 17 September 2013
I'm about 60 and have been taking a couple tabs each day for a few years. Blood Pressure Factors seems to help moderate my blood pressure. Anything to stay off meds.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vera T. on 18 July 2013
Blood Pressure Factors is an excellent source of herbs to help regulate the blood pressure instead of toxic, synthetic drugs. I have been taking them for a while now and I do recommend them to those who need to stop taking those synthetic drugs. I have found eVitamins to be the most economical way for me as a senior citizen to purchase them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 June 2013
I have not tried Blood Pressure Factors yet -- I cannot get beyond the smell. What makes it stink so bad?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marrio on 8 June 2013
My blood pressure was consistently 170ish over 90-110. Started out taking it WITH my prescribed meds and noticed a drop to around 150/94. Started taking Michaels alone 1 week later and my pressure is consistently, since then, 138-144/85-90. Still not "low" but I am pretty stressed anyway plus I'm not your average size. So I don't think it will ever be "low" but a big improvement and my doctor isn't stressing! It works!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Patti on 13 April 2013
I LOVE taking an herbal supplement for my Blood Pressure instead of prescriptions. My Blood Pressure was 117/72 yesterday and has been doing well for 4 yrs. I have a strong family history of Hypertension (5 out of 7 family members have it) My doctor is pleased and agreeable with me taking this, anything to keep my blood pressure down. I take 2 pills daily once in the morning. If I occasionally forget (or think I don't need it anymore) I will get a headache and when I check my blood pressure, it has gone back up. This is truly an effective way to keep my blood pressure in check. It certainly is worth a try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer M. on 5 April 2013
구매자 검증
Blood Pressure Factors lowered my blood pressure significantly and it's usually now around 120/75 from 130/90.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Edwin N. on 9 February 2013
Great product. I get results with Blood Pressure Factors.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Plus Hypertrol-RX  - Maximum Strength Formula Nature's Plus Hypertrol-RX - Maximum Strength Formula
₩32,903.23
Futurebiotics Pressur Lo Futurebiotics Pressur Lo
₩14,614.88
Bell Master Herbalist Series, Healthy Blood Pressure Support #26 Bell Master Herbalist Series, Healthy Blood Pressure Support #26
₩30,767.26
Metagenics Vasotensin Metagenics Vasotensin
₩63,738.12
Now Foods Blood Pressure Health Now Foods Blood Pressure Health
₩19,213.96
Bio Nutrition Blood Pressure Wellness Bio Nutrition Blood Pressure Wellness
₩18,062.13
Terry Naturally Blood Pressure Health Terry Naturally Blood Pressure Health
₩33,467.00
Source Naturals Blood Pressure Response Source Naturals Blood Pressure Response
₩8,654.02
Advocate Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor with Color Indicator Advocate Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor with Color Indicator
₩28,284.16
Advocate Arm Blood Pressure Monitor Advocate Arm Blood Pressure Monitor
₩38,757.56

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Blood Pressure Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관