한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
9 구매후기:

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Blemish Treatment Lotion

Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion 4 oz




가격: 10,024 원
 

Perfect for my skin, smells great
by Muhd Fidaus on 28 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Been looking for this ever since another website carrying this is no longer selling. This product is perfect for my skin condition and helps to control the acne.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good product
by Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Helps dry out acne on my face and back, very good so far.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best ever
by Anita H. on 6 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
The best product I ever tried. For years I suffered with acne and this keep me free of it, keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Love this product. I will recommend to a friend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Ludmila L on 25 July 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
A nice product. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Smells nicely and really cleans my skin. Will buy again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Coby O'Brien on 25 June 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
An excellent product to help with my adult acne, I'm hooked!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jenn on 24 June 2015
Works great on the dark spots on my face and under my chin definitely worth buying.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 18 June 2012
Highly recommended. This Blemish Treatment Lotion zaps pimples like nothing else. It has a strong medicinal smell that, to me, is very pleasant (maybe because of the lavender oil) and it imparts a refreshing tingly sensation when applied. Definitely better than most acne-fighting treatments out there, hands down (and believe me, I've tried a lot)! I use it on my face, my chest and my back, to treat and prevent new breakouts. I encourage you to try it. For the price, it can't be beat.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on 1 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Satisfeito com os resultados, Comprei para meu filho adolescente, os resultados foram visíveis em 4 dias. Pele mais clara e acne desaparecendo realmente muito satisfeito com os bons resultados.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I will definitely buy it again
by ???st?a??a ?pe?a?t? on 20 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This product is perfect for my skin and it cleans my face very well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    8,540 원
    Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    9,777 원
    Natra-Bio Acne Relief Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    9,701 원
    Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    21,950 원
    Alba Botanica Natural AcneDote Face  Body Scrub Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    10,804 원
    Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    9,244 원
    Skin By Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    6,543 원
    China Mystique Face Surgeon II Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    19,579 원
    Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    19,382 원
    Derma E Very Clear Moisturizer Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    19,781 원
    Alba Botanica Acne Dote Deep Clean Astringent Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    10,804 원
    Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel Desert Essence 티 트리 블레미쉬 터치 스틱 0.33 온스
    9,891 원

    추천제품

    Acne Treatment,여드름 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관