한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Blemish Treatment Lotion

Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion


by Home Health Products

가격: ₩8,764.62
 

Perfect for my skin, smells great
By Muhd Fidaus on 28 October 2016
구매자 검증
Been looking for this ever since another website carrying this is no longer selling. This product is perfect for my skin condition and helps to control the acne.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
구매자 검증
Helps dry out acne on my face and back, very good so far.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best ever
By Anita H. on 6 July 2016
구매자 검증
The best product I ever tried. For years I suffered with acne and this keep me free of it, keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Love this product. I will recommend to a friend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ludmila L on 25 July 2015
구매자 검증
A nice product. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Smells nicely and really cleans my skin. Will buy again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Coby O'Brien on 25 June 2015
구매자 검증
An excellent product to help with my adult acne, I'm hooked!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jenn on 24 June 2015
Works great on the dark spots on my face and under my chin definitely worth buying.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 18 June 2012
Highly recommended. This Blemish Treatment Lotion zaps pimples like nothing else. It has a strong medicinal smell that, to me, is very pleasant (maybe because of the lavender oil) and it imparts a refreshing tingly sensation when applied. Definitely better than most acne-fighting treatments out there, hands down (and believe me, I've tried a lot)! I use it on my face, my chest and my back, to treat and prevent new breakouts. I encourage you to try it. For the price, it can't be beat.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on 1 July 2016
구매자 검증
Satisfeito com os resultados, Comprei para meu filho adolescente, os resultados foram visíveis em 4 dias. Pele mais clara e acne desaparecendo realmente muito satisfeito com os bons resultados.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I will definitely buy it again
By ???st?a??a ?pe?a?t? on 20 November 2016
구매자 검증
This product is perfect for my skin and it cleans my face very well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick
    ₩9,030.75
    Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick
    ₩9,450.65
    Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution
    ₩30,469.19
    Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion
    ₩21,278.75
    Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster
    ₩4,340.91
    China Mystique Face Surgeon II China Mystique Face Surgeon II
    ₩17,943.46
    Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel
    ₩17,192.14
    Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel
    ₩9,225.92
    Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Acne Relief
    ₩8,746.88
    Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
    ₩11,816.27
    Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub
    ₩11,816.27
    Bell Clear Skin Bell Clear Skin
    ₩33,520.84

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Acne Treatment Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관