한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
33

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
97%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
3%
Black Cherry Berry

Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry, Black Cherry


by Celestial Seasonings

가격: ₩3,742.68
 

By Valentyn on 21 July 2015
구매자 검증
This has become one of my favorite teas. Great tea. Wonderful cherry flavor!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 2 July 2015
구매자 검증
Entire family love this black cherry tea. Not only does it taste delicious but it also relax you. I drink at least 2 cups a day with honey. The cherry berry is really real... you can taste it! yummy for my tummy, soothing too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Spirit on 19 June 2014
I think this is fantastic. I love the taste!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 2 April 2014
구매자 검증
Black Cherry Berry is very tasty and helped me relax and sleep better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chris on 27 November 2013
I just got this Sleepytime Extra as a gift! That's how good it is. It tastes like a memory and feels like a warm breeze that numbs your soul.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 November 2013
I discovered Sleepytime Extra tea when I visited Atlanta some 3 years ago, and it has never left my tea box. All the homes I visit in the US have a box somewhere, ready for my arrival. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Doug on 15 November 2013
Roastaroma is a great "coffee like" tea!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 October 2013
If you long for real flavor in caffeine-free tea this product is the only one I have found that really satisfies. Decaffeinated teas always disappoint - I've been known to use two bags in a cup just to get a little flavor back, but I've been dedicated to being caffeine-free. I personally get tired of fruity teas after a few months and crave black tea taste. This particular herbal tea stands on its own - you can even drink it with milk or sugar.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cass on 5 October 2013
Celestial Seasonings Tension Tamer tea is an excellent, excellent product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 August 2013
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry tea seems to give a very hyper reaction. I get very hyper and full of energy. It's excellent.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    






Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Black Cherry Tea Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관