한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
36

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
94%
4 스타
3%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
3%
Herbal Tea

Celestial Seasonings, 허벌 티, 블랙 체리 베리, 무카페인, 20 티백, 1.6 oz (44 g)




가격: 3,585 원
 

Great Berry Flavor!
By Arthur on 20 September 2017
Great taste. It's not overly sweet or bitter. I enjoy it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Delicious!
By Just Miyama on 11 September 2017
구매자 검증
Very delicious cherry tea! Will order again :)


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 21 July 2015
구매자 검증
This has become one of my favorite teas. Great tea. Wonderful cherry flavor!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 2 July 2015
구매자 검증
Entire family love this black cherry tea. Not only does it taste delicious but it also relax you. I drink at least 2 cups a day with honey. The cherry berry is really real... you can taste it! yummy for my tummy, soothing too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Spirit on 19 June 2014
I think this is fantastic. I love the taste!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 2 April 2014
구매자 검증
Black Cherry Berry is very tasty and helped me relax and sleep better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chris on 27 November 2013
I just got this Sleepytime Extra as a gift! That's how good it is. It tastes like a memory and feels like a warm breeze that numbs your soul.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 November 2013
I discovered Sleepytime Extra tea when I visited Atlanta some 3 years ago, and it has never left my tea box. All the homes I visit in the US have a box somewhere, ready for my arrival. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Doug on 15 November 2013
Roastaroma is a great "coffee like" tea!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 October 2013
If you long for real flavor in caffeine-free tea this product is the only one I have found that really satisfies. Decaffeinated teas always disappoint - I've been known to use two bags in a cup just to get a little flavor back, but I've been dedicated to being caffeine-free. I personally get tired of fruity teas after a few months and crave black tea taste. This particular herbal tea stands on its own - you can even drink it with milk or sugar.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




추천제품

Black Cherry Tea 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관