한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
77%
4 스타
23%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Biotin Shampoo

Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo


by Mill Creek

가격: ₩9,011.37
 

By Valentyn on 21 July 2015
I feel that my hair is thicker and healthier after using this shampoo. I also have noticed that my hair falls out less.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tony D. on 26 March 2014
I have been using Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner for over 35 years, I'm 53 now and still have a full set of hair. Will not use any other brand. Thanks, Mills Creek.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ahmed S. on 14 May 2013
구매자 검증
Biotin Shampoo is a very valuable product and natural ingredients are important. Thanks!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Desiree on 2 October 2012
I am African American and have(had)very coarse, dry hair. I have been looking for a shampoo and conditioner that work well with my hair. Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo to the rescue(and their conditioner will make you forget about a man!) When I washed with this for the first time, I thought someone had tampered with it because my scalp felt cool and tingly and there was a vague smell of peppermint. I didn't read the ingredients but the front of the bottle says 'Biotin'. Well, there is definitely peppermint in this shampoo! And it doesn't strip your hair either. And it has natural and organic ingredients. As I was lathering and massaging and totally forgetting about life, I didn't hear that squeak-squeak you get from stripping shampoos. Just a heavenly scent of peppermint (NOT over powering) and a clean, cool scalp to match. When I finished I followed with the Biotin Conditioner (which I left on for about 30 min, under a plastic cap). Oh, my! You must use the conditioner after the shampoo. An experience that you will NOT forget. My hair felt smooth and strong. It must be moisturizing too because my hair didn't feel dry. My hair has never felt this way before. I am hooked.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 September 2012
Biotin Shampoo is the best shampoo that I have ever used. Excellent 10/10.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ed on 24 September 2012
This Biotin Shampoo was recommended to me over 10 years ago when I noticed a growing bald spot and receding hairline. Not only have I not lost any more hair, my bald spot is now barely noticeable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 August 2012
I only recently started using this shampoo and I have noticed a great improvement in my hair. It's much shinier and looks and feels healthier. My hair is really thin but this shampoo seems to give it more body while leaving it soft. It smells good, lathers up nicely, and you only need to use a small amount. I'll definitely be using it again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 8 August 2012
I really like Biotin Shampoo and especially the Biotin Conditioner. I have a very curly hair and I found this product to make my hair very smooth, shiny and easy to manage. Unfortunately, I bought it from a shop in Sydney and they do not sell it anymore. It becomes very expensive if I buy it online because of shipping charges.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 July 2012
This Biotin Shampoo keep you hair healthy. It's all you need for your hair. This product is the best!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I love it. I've just started to use the shampoo and conditioner. It is the best. My hair is very thin but this product make my hair fuller, bouncy, and healthy looking.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Mill Creek Aloe Vera Shampoo Mill Creek Aloe Vera Shampoo
₩8,476.04
Mill Creek Fantastic Silver Shampoo Mill Creek Fantastic Silver Shampoo
₩9,011.37
Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo
₩9,011.37
Jason Natural Cosmetics Restorative Biotin Shampoo Jason Natural Cosmetics Restorative Biotin Shampoo
₩9,564.54
Alba Botanica Natural Hawaiian Shampoo Alba Botanica Natural Hawaiian Shampoo
₩9,207.66
Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo
₩8,172.69
The Honest Company Shampoo and Body Wash The Honest Company Shampoo and Body Wash
₩10,908.58
Organic Excellence Organic Shampoo Organic Excellence Organic Shampoo
₩14,898.80
Aubrey Organics Calaguala Fern Shampoo Aubrey Organics Calaguala Fern Shampoo
₩14,227.86
Acure Organics Clarifying Shampoo Acure Organics Clarifying Shampoo
₩10,694.68

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Shampoo Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관