한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
12

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
50%
4 스타
33%
3 스타
17%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo

Avalon Organics, 비오틴B-컴플렉스 테라피, 가는 모발 개선용 샴푸, 14 fl oz (414 ml)




가격: 10,391 원
 

Young adult male using it on a thinning receding hair.
By Tami Qualls on 30 April 2017
구매자 검증
My son has been using a combination of the shampoo and conditioner in an attempt to thicken his hair. It does appear thicker and healthier after four weeks of use. He is going to try it for a longer period to see how much thicker it can get.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Carla Howe on 13 August 2015
구매자 검증
After the first couple of uses, I was happy to find it working: hair felt lighter and more voluminous. However, as is a common problem with fine hair, the 'cleansing' of the shampoo caused it to knot up terribly during washing. And the matching conditioner isn't conditioning enough to smooth it out. I had to stop after two weeks, the knotting got so bad.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karen E. on 30 September 2014
구매자 검증
Lovely product. It is making my hair thicker and more bouncy. I have used it only a few times but the difference is noticeable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Divya N. on 22 July 2014
구매자 검증
Very good shampoo. Organic with no harmful chemicals.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By T Hunter on 3 June 2013
This shampoo did not stop hair breakage and I did not like the way my scalp felt afterwards.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
Love Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo! The result is visible immediately. My hair became less climbing, the volume appeared immediately after the first application! Bottle did not last long enough! I will take more!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vale a pena para cabelos finos
By Valeria de Queiroz Pagnin on 1 August 2017
구매자 검증
Funciona. A sensação é que houve redução da queda e o fio fica mais espesso.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Márcio Steinstrasser on 13 August 2015
구매자 검증
Very nice! One bottle gives me 8 months of shampoo.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Buen champú para pelo graso
By Maria Elena Barbero on 23 March 2017
구매자 검증
Buen producto, en tamaño y formato comodo para uso diario. Este champú de Avalon lo elegí ya que me lo recomendaron para pelo graso, dejandolo suelto y suave sin apelmazarlo. La única pega que le pondría es que deja el pelo sin volumen, cosa que se arregla con un secador.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Γράψετε έναν τίτλο για την κριτική σας.
By ?????S G?O?G??S on 22 February 2017
구매자 검증
Έχει μειώσει την τριχόπτωση και έτσι ελπίζω να κρατήσω ικανοποιητικά μαλλιά ,παρόλο τη βεβαρυμένη κληρονιμικότητα.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Jason Natural Cosmetics Thin-to-Thick Shampoo Jason Natural Cosmetics 박막에 두께 샴푸 8온스
10,391 원

추천제품

탈모 샴푸 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관