한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
9 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
BetterStevia

Now Foods 오가닉 스테비아, 1 oz




가격: 7,663 원
 

Love the taste
by Allie on 12 April 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I love the taste and convenience of this Stevia! it's so easy to sprinkle over foods for extra sweetness and no bitter aftertaste!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Constance K. on 25 February 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
BetterStevia Organic Extract is easy to use and measure and plenty sweet. I will be ordering this again!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Myra Yingst on 27 December 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
NOW Stevia extract is the best that I have tried. In the past I was driving 90 miles to pick it up in Fort Worth. Now I order it online from eVitamins!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by S. Loveland on 23 June 2012
I love stevia! I am finally able to eliminate the artificial sweeteners (neuro-toxins) from my diet! I use it for cooking and enjoy iced tea and other foods like cereal sweetened with a very small amount of Stevia. It does go a long way.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Janet Terry on 22 June 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
Stevia Extract has been a big money-saver for us and it's great! But be careful to not use too much because this stuff is REALLY sweet. I use 1/3 as much Splenda as I used to after using Stevia along with it. Splenda is expensive, but using Stevia Extract along it makes me not use near as much Splenda as I had in the past. One bottle of Stevia goes a LONG way! Thanks.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Pat Clark on 14 June 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
Stevia is wonderful! I haven't experimented with it much, but we love it in our iced tea. I add it to our tea with Splenda and it makes a superbly sweet glass of tea. I use, 1 1/2 tsp. of Stevia and 1/2 cup of Splenda to a gallon of tea and it is really wonderful. I have also convinced my daughter to use it with her family so they can cut down on sugar and they also love it. I also like to use it with Splenda when making cheesecake.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Pat Clark on 8 May 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
Now Stevia Extract is a superb product. Used with Splenda, it is better than sugar.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Εξαιρετικό προιόν!
by Theodora Bougatsa on 9 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Είναι πράγματι ένα πολύ καλό προιόν. Δεν καταλαβαίνεις διαφορά με τη ζάχαρη καθόλου και ευχαρίστως θα το ξανάπαιρνα. Η γεύση του είναι τέλεια και φυσικά δεν πικρίζει καθόλου. Με πολύ λίγη ποσότητα έχει τη γλυκύτητα που ζητάς και κρατάει αρκετά ένα κουτάκι των 28 γρ. γιατί με το μικρό δοσομετρητή που έχει μέσα, βάζεις ακριβώς τη ποσότητα που χρειάζεται. Το προτείνω σίγουρα.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    eVitamins Certified Organic Stevia Extract eVitamins Stevia Extract, 스테비아 추출물 1 oz (28 g)
    7,887 원
    Simply Stevia Stevia Packets stevia Inter 자연 스테비아 분말 중부 표준시 04시
    7,544 원
    Wisdom of the Ancients Stevia Extract Wisdom of the Ancients 스테비아 추출물 0.9 온스 (25g)
    16,096 원
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener Now Foods BetterStevia 액체 감미료 영어 토피 2 액량 온스
    9,361 원
    SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener Sweet Leaf 스테비아 지우기 4온스
    25,931 원
    eVitamins Certified Organic Liquid Stevia Extract - Vegan Formula eVitamins Liquid Stevia Extract, 액상 스테비아 추출물 2 fl oz (60 ml)
    7,887 원

    추천제품

    스테비아 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관