한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
8 구매후기:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
50%
4 스타
50%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Blend

Yogi Tea Organic Teas 장 해독 차 16 가방




가격: 5,406 원
 

Tastes Amazing
by Meghan Johns on 25 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
The flavor of this tea is very pleasant and enjoyable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Delicious
by Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes on 22 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
A delicious tea to detox, relax and enjoy. The flavor is amazing and the smell of it as brewing is incredible and leaves the whole house more comfy and warm.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lisa Hunter on 22 May 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
This tea relaxed my mind and body! Very good cleanser when you drink 3 cups a day. Skin never looked greater!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lisa Hunter on 21 May 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Great tea for my acne prone skin. The taste is sort of bitter but a little honey makes it tolerable. I drink 2 cups a day and mix it with detox tea and now I have no breakouts.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lisa H. on 2 April 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
Very good detox tea. I've noticed clearer skin after two weeks. Tastes okay.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by T Hunter on 6 June 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
It's quite bitter, but it does smell like berries and it taste good. This is definitely very healthy tea so I would order this again. Add a little raw honey to get past the bitter taste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Super recomendo!
by Monique VERDOT on 1 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Uma delícia! Além de ser Detox ainda tem um gosto e um cheiro muito gostoso. Recomendo com certeza!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Dimitra on 7 February 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Good smell, good taste, make me feel much better and my skin is much cleaner.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




    추천제품

    Detox Tea 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관