한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
22%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Bergamot Oil

Now Foods Bergamot Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩11,462.67
 

The Best Oil for the Diffuser!
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Outstanding lemon lime scent! Slightly sweet, but not as sweet smelling as the other oils. Perfect for diffusers in the kitchen. It creates a very calm aroma. It's a very clean smell. One of my favorites!
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Subtle and citrus
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Bergamot has a very subtle citrus scent. It's not as strong as others so if you aren't a fan of orange or grapefruit, I definitely recommend this. It's also very earthy and reminds me of leaves. I think it'd be great added to a mixture and would become a staple in my collection for "neutral" scent days when I don't want any powerful scents around.
63 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love it!
By Harley Kensington on 11 August 2016
구매자 검증
I really enjoyed this Now Foods bergamot essential oil. It was a very light, citrus scent and was very pleasant. Makes the whole room smell amazing and last for quite some time! Really liked this!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

New favorite!
By Joey Wheeler on 14 June 2016
구매자 검증
I had not tried Bergamot oil diffused before that and purchased it as part of a bulk oil oil because the price was so incredible. This oil rocks! Instant favorite. I felt calm and relaxed after using this oil and will keep it on stock from now on.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bergamont Oil
By KLW on 10 June 2016
구매자 검증
Now'a, Bergamont Oil, is great for aromatherapy. I have two cats and using a couple of drops in my diffusor helps mask the smell of the cats and adds a much more pleasant scent to my house. I sometimes add a drop or two to my bath water, so I will continue to enjoy the pleasant scent all day.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amy Ng on 3 June 2016
구매자 검증
Aids digestion... Citrus smell... nice!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Light Citrus Scent
By CDUB on 28 May 2016
구매자 검증
I really like the Now Foods Bergamot Oil... I find the light citrus scent to be soothing and therefore stress reducing. I give it two thumbs up!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ambiente agradável de bergamont
By Tata on 22 June 2016
구매자 검증
Delicioso perfume de bergamont, bem suave e tranquilizante. Eu uso no difusor e adoro!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiro agradável de limpo
By kdano on 14 May 2016
구매자 검증
Eu gostei desse óleo de bergamot, mais do que eu esperava. O cheiro é agradável, suave. Dá um cheiro de limpo na casa. Bom pra usar no banheiro ou cozinha. Recomendo. O bico dosador facilita o uso pois é mais fácil de controlar a quantidade de óleo que cai.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    ₩6,870.79
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    ₩12,228.02
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    ₩9,932.08
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    ₩6,105.56
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    ₩6,105.56
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    ₩25,061.23
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    ₩3,809.62
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    ₩24,472.95
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    ₩12,228.02
    Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
    ₩7,636.14
    Now Foods Clove Oil Now Foods Clove Oil
    ₩5,340.20
    Now Foods Vanilla Oil Now Foods Vanilla Oil
    ₩19,115.72

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관