한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
9 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
22%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods 베르가못 오일 1 액량 온스




가격: 12,298 원
 

The Best Oil for the Diffuser!
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Outstanding lemon lime scent! Slightly sweet, but not as sweet smelling as the other oils. Perfect for diffusers in the kitchen. It creates a very calm aroma. It's a very clean smell. One of my favorites!
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Subtle and citrus
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Bergamot has a very subtle citrus scent. It's not as strong as others so if you aren't a fan of orange or grapefruit, I definitely recommend this. It's also very earthy and reminds me of leaves. I think it'd be great added to a mixture and would become a staple in my collection for "neutral" scent days when I don't want any powerful scents around.
63 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love it!
by Harley Kensington on 11 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I really enjoyed this Now Foods bergamot essential oil. It was a very light, citrus scent and was very pleasant. Makes the whole room smell amazing and last for quite some time! Really liked this!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

New favorite!
by Joey Wheeler on 14 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I had not tried Bergamot oil diffused before that and purchased it as part of a bulk oil oil because the price was so incredible. This oil rocks! Instant favorite. I felt calm and relaxed after using this oil and will keep it on stock from now on.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bergamont Oil
by KLW on 10 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Now'a, Bergamont Oil, is great for aromatherapy. I have two cats and using a couple of drops in my diffusor helps mask the smell of the cats and adds a much more pleasant scent to my house. I sometimes add a drop or two to my bath water, so I will continue to enjoy the pleasant scent all day.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Ashley F. on 3 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Aids digestion... Citrus smell... nice!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Light Citrus Scent
by CDUB on 28 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I really like the Now Foods Bergamot Oil... I find the light citrus scent to be soothing and therefore stress reducing. I give it two thumbs up!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ambiente agradável de bergamont
by Tata on 22 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Delicioso perfume de bergamont, bem suave e tranquilizante. Eu uso no difusor e adoro!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiro agradável de limpo
by kdano on 14 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Eu gostei desse óleo de bergamot, mais do que eu esperava. O cheiro é agradável, suave. Dá um cheiro de limpo na casa. Bom pra usar no banheiro ou cozinha. Recomendo. O bico dosador facilita o uso pois é mais fácil de controlar a quantidade de óleo que cai.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin with Atomizer Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    7,276 원
    Now Foods Sweet Almond Oil Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    4,091 원
    Now Foods Smiles For Miles Oil Blend Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    10,651 원
    Aura Cacia Essential Oil Blend Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    10,639 원
    Aura Cacia Restoring Rosehip Oil Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    13,089 원
    Aura Cacia Yoga Mist Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    9,670 원
    Now Foods Essential Oil Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    10,651 원
    Nature's Answer Immune Defense Essential Oil Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    9,486 원
    Now Foods Good Morning Sunshine Uplifiting Essential Oil Blend Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    10,651 원
    Art Naturals Frankincense Oil Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    26,597 원
    Art Naturals Top 8 Blend Set Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    25,330 원
    Art Naturals Top 16 Essential Oil Set Heritage Products, 로즈워터 및 글리세린, 분무기 미스트 스프레이, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
    36,729 원

    추천제품

    Essential Oils, 에센셜오일 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관