한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
20

4.6 out of 5 stars
Batherapy Mineral Salts

Queen Helene Batherapy Mineral Salts, Original


by Queen Helene

가격: ₩6,742.02
 

By April on 12 October 2015
Been using this stuff for years. Batherapy rules. A scoop in your bath and you will immediately melt the tension in your muscles like nothing else on the market. For the money, it's the best all around bath salts for the buck. Trust me, add the biggest size to your order if you love baths. Add one in each variety!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 20 April 2015
구매자 검증
After soaking in this batherapy for 20 minutes I felt like a new woman. This relaxed my mind body and soul. I felt energized after being so sluggish. Great therapy for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Judit Fuchs on 16 December 2013
Batherapy is the best product ever. I highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
구매자 검증
Batherapy Mineral Salts have a very strong smell. You only need 1/2 cup in a tub of water. I was so relaxed and feeling so refreshed. I also use at times to just soak my feet. It really helps if you're tired and stressed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By In Heaven on 19 August 2013
The Batherapy Lavender is totally awesome!! Hard to go without. Constantly reordering. It does take you away and makes your body feel totally relaxing. Very, very hard to go without. I can tell when I run out. It's like a total body recovery, especially if you have tired, achy muscles. My husband always ask me where the bath stuff is, talking about Batherapy. Can't say enough about it. The 5 lb bottle is a penny saver. Can't beat the price!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Judit Fuchs on 2 August 2013
This product is the greatest I have ever tried. The price is also the best. It shipped immediately. I love this product and the great service!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 July 2013
This Batherapy is so relaxing and detoxing that I use it almost every day. I discovered it when I was looking to detox from chemotherapy for breast cancer. The odor is like aromatherapy also. Plus at this price, it is an incredible bargain. Makes one feel clean, soft, healthy and beautiful. Quite a lot for the price!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Louise Saltz on 25 June 2013
I first used this product in Anchorage, AK but was unable to continue purchasing due to unavailability. I have recommended it to my friend who is having pain in her legs and it works fantastic for her. I am happy we found the product on the internet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 25 April 2013
I suffer from an unusual form of arthritis. I have used Batherapy for years. It's mineral blend (the same found in natural mineral baths around the globe) provides a soothing relief from muscle and joint pain. Since I go through quite a bit, I prefer buying the larger 5lb. size. This size is difficult to find in stores. Luckily, I found it here on eVitamins and at a good price! Shipping was very quick and inexpensive.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 December 2012
I bought it for my wife.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath
₩6,742.02
Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts
₩6,742.02
Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus
₩9,030.75
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport   Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport
₩6,671.05
Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath
₩3,371.01
Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt
₩8,078.59
ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak
₩21,290.58
Indigo Wild Zum Tub Indigo Wild Zum Tub
₩11,828.10

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관