한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

3.8 out of 5 stars
Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath

Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath, Lavender


by Queen Helene

가격: ₩6,405.32
 

Batherapy
By Sofia A on 26 July 2016
Very relaxing, Very relaxing. Great for a very rejuvenating soak.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 10 July 2014
구매자 검증
This was okay just. It did not have too much of a lavender smell. But, overall, it did relax me in the bath water.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vivian on 3 September 2012
After driving 10 hours, I was looking for something to add to a hot bath to help relax my tired, achy muscles. The Batheraphy Natural Mineral Bath therapy sounded like it might be what I needed. I LOVE this product! Not only does it help relax tired muscles, it has a pleasant aroma that relaxes your senses and helps you sleep more restfully. I have recommended this to many friends and each one of my family members uses it regularly after a hard day at work or play. Thank you very much for such a wonderful, natural product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 August 2012
Batherapy was my favorite product. I called it the "miracle" product for cramps and muscle aches and pains. For years, I aggressively recommended it to all my friends and family for muscle spasms and back pain. It even helped with post-partum issues. Then one day it didn't seem to relax my muscles or eliminate leg or back cramps. I discovered they removed the lithium chloride which seemed to act as a muscle relaxant without fogging the brain. For a time I was able to find some bottles that still contained the ingredient, and it was great. But now it seems the old supply is gone, and we are left with a much lesser product, not much better than any other bath salt. So sorry to see you go. Please bring back the lithium salts!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 August 2012
Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath used to be a great product, but the previous reviewer is correct - Batherapy has reformulated their products and eliminated the lithium salts. As a result, I have stopped buying their product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lauren on 31 July 2012
I really love the Batherapy liquid mineral bath - I've been using it for ten years! However, ever since they stopped putting lithium chloride in their product, it doesn't help to ease my stress like it had in the past. I called the company and they said if lithium was no longer on the ingredients list (it is, in fact, no longer listed on all new Batherapy products), then the chemists decided to no longer include it in their product. Many parents with autistic children reported very good results with this product, citing improvements in behavior/mood with regular use of Batherapy. I wonder if these people have also witnessed a change since the lithium has been removed? It still works well for a tired body. However, for the highly stressed individual with an extremely hectic/demanding schedule, it no longer takes the edge off like it used to.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marian Brooks on 6 June 2012
Thanks so much for the Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath. I walk on my feet all day long and I sit in the bath at night. It makes me feel so relaxed. I have turned a lot of people on to using this product. I am really thankful, because it really helps. Thanks again!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 March 2012
I think they have re-reformulated the green liquid Batherapy. I can now buy it again with the lithium salts and the original formula. It says "original" on the bottle. I think this is the only one of their products that has gone back to the original formula. Buy buy buy and let Queen Helene know that their loyal customers will buy this product again!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts
    ₩6,405.32
    Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus
    ₩8,579.75
    Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport   Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport
    ₩6,337.89
    Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath
    ₩3,202.66
    Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt
    ₩7,675.14
    ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak
    ₩20,227.32
    Indigo Wild Zum Tub Indigo Wild Zum Tub
    ₩11,237.40

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관