한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
14

4.4 out of 5 stars
Baby's DHA

Nordic Naturals, Baby's DHA, 베이비 DHA with 비타민D3, 2 fl oz (60 ml)




가격: 14,161 원
 

GREAT DHA Supplement.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Works really well if you're worried about you baby getting the proper dha in those early stages. The flavor didn't seem to bother my little one at all. Worked very well, highly recommended.
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love
By Patricia Umata on 9 July 2016
구매자 검증
Love, My daughter loves it and stays healthy and smart.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chris on 30 May 2016
Little on the smelly side but once refrigerated, it's not as bad. Haven't noticed any smelly burps or diapers with our daughter and she's been taking it for 6 months now. Applicator loses measurement marks after 2 washes which is kind of annoying. Otherwise we are happy with it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lola F. on 21 July 2013
구매자 검증
I've been giving my baby girl Baby's DHA since she was six months old. Before that, I was breastfeeding her. It has a strong smell but I always put it into her bottle. I'm planning to continue giving it to her for another few years.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

DHA with vitamins A and D!
By Madhu Rao on 8 October 2017
구매자 검증
Good DHA supplement to give your baby after he/she is weaned. You can be confident of your baby getting the required amount of daily DHA along with vitamins A and D. Little smelly so it is better to add it in your baby's milk and just make sure you give it to your baby when he/she is really hungry. That way, it goes down with the milk.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rakesh Sharma on 15 April 2016
구매자 검증
I have been using this for my 2-year-old baby since she was 6 months old. And evitamins is the only website on which I found it for a reasonable cost and delivery is also reliable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo!
By EMILLY OLIVEIRA SANTOS on 1 October 2017
구매자 검증
Estou dando pra minha filha de 2 anos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente.
By Anderson Youji Ayres Sano on 17 March 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sabor de peixe muito forte.
By Wélica Marquezi on 4 January 2017
구매자 검증
Essa vitamina é muito boa, mas infelizmente tem sabor de peixe muito forte. Meus filhos não tomaram. Eu estou tomando para não jogar no lixo. Gosto forte de peixe.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Andrea Ferreira on 15 February 2016
구매자 검증
Estou misturando na banana amassada do meu bebê de 1 ano e ele gosta. Adorei!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals, 어린이용 DHA, 딸기, 4 fl oz (119 ml)
15,049 원
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Nordic Naturals, 어린이용 DHA, 딸기, 4 fl oz (119 ml)
22,733 원
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals, 어린이용 DHA, 딸기, 4 fl oz (119 ml)
26,597 원
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nordic Naturals, 어린이용 DHA, 딸기, 4 fl oz (119 ml)
8,580 원
Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids Nordic Naturals, 어린이용 DHA, 딸기, 4 fl oz (119 ml)
8,831 원

추천제품

어린이 피쉬 오일 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관