한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
16 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
94%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
6%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret 얼굴 치유 클레이 2.000 LB




가격: 12,668 원
 

Excellent Produit.
by Soham on 30 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent produit . Un produit que je connais tres bien et qui ne se trouve pas malheureusement en France. Ce qui m oblige à le commander sur ce site. J espere que la livrzison sera rapide.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Clay Face Mask
by Brooke Heatherman on 24 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Feels great on the face. It will get tight but that is normal and it leaves your face soft and acne free.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cleanser for Hair
by Robin P Waldo on 29 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Fantastic product for Hair and Face.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome product, Awesome price!!!!!!
by shelia morgan on 12 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great for skin and hair. Love this product and the price is awesome! Use to get at a different website, but the price went from $9.99 to $15! Thank God I found this website so that I can continue to get this great product at a reasonable price! Thank you so much!!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Worlds most powerful face mask!
by Alexandra Denise Hernandez on 22 October 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this product!! Does wonders for my skin. Will continue to buy, other products do not compare. Try it out! Your skin will thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

My beauty secret
by Cheryl Shipp on 21 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This product is amazing!! I use it for my face AND my hair. When using it on my face I add a little apple cider vinegar and water. In my hair I use apple cider vinegar, water, and olive oil. It removes impurities and leaves my skin soft and beautiful.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Feels great, quick and easy to mix
by Kayla D Bardales on 7 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this product! I use it along with my sister every Monday for masking. Feels great, quick and easy to mix as well as apply. I've already recommended it to all my family and friends!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love
by Chinelo Ude on 27 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I will forever order this. Amazing for my oily acne prone skin for masks and great to cleanse hair naturally.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great!!!
by Teeny3894 on 9 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great!!!, Great Product for face and hair.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing!
by HealthFreak on 22 January 2017
Gosh this stuff is incredible! It sucks all the dirt and grime out of my pores like there is no tomorrow! Seriously! It's that potent!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    9,536 원
    Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    4,717 원
    Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    4,717 원
    Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    4,717 원
    Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    5,732 원
    Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    14,494 원
    Life-Flo Algae Peel-Off Facial Mask Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    17,061 원
    Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    19,781 원
    Reviva Labs Green Papaya  Hydrogen Peroxide Oxygen Mask Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    12,554 원
    Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb
    13,682 원

    추천제품

    Face Masks, 페이스 마스크, 마사지크림 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관