한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
15

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
73%
4 스타
27%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb




가격: 8,057 원
 

It sucks out everything
By Shay Nankivell on 5 September 2017
구매자 검증
Amazing for congested and acne prone skin, but can be quite harsh if left on too long, like most clay or charcoal masks. If you have sensitive skin, don't leave it on for longer than the recommended 15 mins. Perfect for spot treatments on extracted blemishes, it sucks out everything!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good mask
By Ana on 7 July 2017
구매자 검증
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing mask!
By Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
구매자 검증
This is an amazing mask!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Facial Mask
By Jenna Wilson on 12 June 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Loved it!
By Khine may lwin on 27 May 2017
구매자 검증
I like it very much.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
구매자 검증
Great product, it makes your face feel amazing!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

gorgeous
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
구매자 검증
Gorgeous, This product is gorgeous, it does leave your skin red for about half an hour but it is well worth it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 June 2016
구매자 검증
So good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kate on 2 June 2016
구매자 검증
Wow! I love this Indian Healing Clay mask. Definitely use it with apple cider vinegar. It helps to mix it better. If you just use water it stays clumpy. I use this once a week and it really detoxes my skin. I am very happy with this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Naiher Begum on 2 May 2016
구매자 검증
Really noticed a difference after just one use. Has really helped my son's acne. But do use apple cider vinegar to make into paste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
4,180 원
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
11,226 원
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
4,180 원
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
5,079 원
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
12,125 원

추천제품

Face Masks, 페이스 마스크, 마사지크림 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관