한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
24 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay  1 lb




가격: 9,536 원
 

Amazing!
by Daniela on 29 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing
by Alani Gonzalez on 25 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
It's so amazing, cleared up skin.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfect Facial Cleanser
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
OMG! This Indian Clay is the best thing that was ever invented. I suffered bad acne as a young adult. Someone told me to mix this brand of Indian Clay alone with Apple Cider Vinegar to heal the acne scare and cleanse my face. Now My skin is clearer and smoother than ever. My mom and teenage daughter uses it as well.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

AMAZING PRODUCT
by Mabelin Mateo on 25 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
AMAZING PRODUCT! You can use it for your hair and also to clean out your pores and that's amazing about it! If you have curly hair and want to leave it healthy and have amazing curls, you can use a hair mask with the Indian healing clay. Is so amazing, you can add Apple Cider Vinegar with your Healing Clay and apply it to your hair, works great! I hope you like it as much as I do!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for skin.
by Gracie on 24 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great for skin.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It sucks out everything
by Shay Nankivell on 5 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Amazing for congested and acne prone skin, but can be quite harsh if left on too long, like most clay or charcoal masks. If you have sensitive skin, don't leave it on for longer than the recommended 15 mins. Perfect for spot treatments on extracted blemishes, it sucks out everything!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good mask
by Ana on 7 July 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing mask!
by Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This is an amazing mask!!!
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Facial Mask
by Jenna Wilson on 12 June 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Loved it!
by Khine may lwin on 27 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I like it very much.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
4,717 원
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
4,717 원
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
12,668 원
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
4,717 원
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
5,732 원
Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
14,494 원
Life-Flo Algae Peel-Off Facial Mask Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
17,061 원
Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
19,781 원
Reviva Labs Green Papaya  Hydrogen Peroxide Oxygen Mask Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
12,554 원
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, 민트 줄렙 마스크, 8 oz (227 g)
13,682 원

추천제품

Face Masks, 페이스 마스크, 마사지크림 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관