한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
79%
4 스타
21%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay


by Aztec Secret

가격: 8,183 원
 

Good mask
By Ana on 7 July 2017
구매자 검증
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing mask!
By Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
구매자 검증
This is an amazing mask!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Facial Mask
By Jenna Wilson on 12 June 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Loved it!
By Khine may lwin on 27 May 2017
구매자 검증
I like it very much.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
구매자 검증
Great product, it makes your face feel amazing!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

gorgeous
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
구매자 검증
Gorgeous, This product is gorgeous, it does leave your skin red for about half an hour but it is well worth it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 June 2016
구매자 검증
So good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kate on 2 June 2016
구매자 검증
Wow! I love this Indian Healing Clay mask. Definitely use it with apple cider vinegar. It helps to mix it better. If you just use water it stays clumpy. I use this once a week and it really detoxes my skin. I am very happy with this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Naiher Begum on 2 May 2016
구매자 검증
Really noticed a difference after just one use. Has really helped my son's acne. But do use apple cider vinegar to make into paste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Justina on 19 April 2016
구매자 검증
LOVED IT! I was looking forward to try this and I was not disappointed. I usually don't like clay masks, but I've heard so many good reviews about this that I decided to try it anyway. My skin is dry but my pores are clogged and I have bumps which I hoped this would clean. And I'm very pleasantly surprised that this doesn't dry out my skin, but it DOES clean it. I have seen a difference in my skin although I used it three times. Bear in mind that it is best to use this consistency. And my tip: use it with apple cider vinegar (I use raw) because it makes such a difference. I mix apple cider vinegar with water part 1:1. My skin is a little bit red after that but it's fine. And the one thing I didn't like was that I didn't feel my face pulsate as they say on the packaging.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque
4,246 원
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque
4,246 원
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
11,402 원
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque
4,246 원
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder
5,159 원
Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask
12,223 원
Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask
13,524 원
Alba Botanica Even Advanced Deep Sea Facial Mask Alba Botanica Even Advanced Deep Sea Facial Mask
10,118 원
Reviva Labs Green Papaya & Hydrogen Peroxide Oxygen Mask Reviva Labs Green Papaya & Hydrogen Peroxide Oxygen Mask
10,477 원
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder
12,315 원

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관