한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
18

4.5 out of 5 stars
Astaxanthin

Now Foods Astaxanthin, 아스타잔 틴 4 mg, 60 소프트젤




가격: 12,214 원
 

Good
By burbby teng on 24 July 2017
구매자 검증
Good product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Good Product!
By Adriana Duarte on 20 May 2017
구매자 검증
Astaxanthin is one of a handful of over-the-counter nutritional supplements that I regularly use and recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Leonardo S. on 15 November 2014
구매자 검증
Um excelente anteoxidante.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

An inexpensive antioxidant!
By HealthFreak on 11 November 2016
I think my skin looks better after taking these softgels... it's been a month now.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto de qualidade excelente !
By Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 20 July 2017
구매자 검증
Um dos antioxidantes mais potentes conhecidos , marca excelente , estimula e muito o sistema imune !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gabriel Avelino on 17 July 2017
구매자 검증
Tenho utilizado Astaxanthin a uns 3 meses, é notório o quanto minha visão está melhor, antes eu estava com problemas para enxergar a noite, mas depois que passei a usar este suplemeto minha visão melhorou bastante
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gostei
By Jefferson Alexandre de Oliveira Assuncao on 10 July 2017
구매자 검증
Marca muito boa, gostei muito!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom produto.
By Elaine Rosa Da Silva Beltramini on 2 May 2017
구매자 검증
Bom produto. Aumenta um pouco a resistência durante os exercícios.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing!
By Morony Martins Oliveira on 5 October 2016
구매자 검증
Great product, it made my skin beautiful.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ADRIANA BARLERA SMIJTINK on 9 August 2015
구매자 검증
People noticed a difference in my skin. I have 41 years old. My skin was fresher and had a healthier appearance in one month. I take 1 capsule before bed. It is an excellent antioxidant. I already signed up for subscribe & save to receive it every 60 days. I live in Brazil and we cannot find Astaxanthin here. Buy from eVitamins it might take a few weeks, but it is worth it. It is very good and high quality. I loved it and I will use it forever.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Astaxanthin Solgar 아스타잔틴, ​​60 소프트젤
22,413 원
Nutrex Hawaii BioAstin Solgar 아스타잔틴, ​​60 소프트젤
36,353 원
Life Extension Astaxanthin with Phospholipids Solgar 아스타잔틴, ​​60 소프트젤
13,584 원

추천제품

Astaxanthin, 아스타잔틴 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관