한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
21 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
76%
4 스타
24%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Ashwagandha

Now Foods, 아슈와 간다 450 mg, 90 베지캡




가격: 11,614 원
 

GREAT! I LOVE IT!
by Alberto Cason on 21 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
BEST PRICE! GREAT ASHWAGANDHA! Prodotto fantastico e la now è garanzia! L’unico sito dove la trovo a un prezzo abbordabile senza spendere un patrimonio! Sono contento dell’acquisto e riprenderò sicuramente il prodotto o quello della life sempre nello stesso sito ma con una percentuale di radice molto più elevato quindi da poter usare con una dose minore! Io ho usato 1 grammi al giorno circa 2 capsule.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

TOP
by Davide Aruanno on 8 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
È un prodotto fantastico degno di nota,arrivato velocemente in fretta. in sole 3 settimane è arrivato a casa. felicissimo di aver pagato pochissimo questo prodotto validissimo di una amrca ancor più valida.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

At ease with this product
by Conny Reumueller on 2 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
This supplement is perfect for a calm night. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Rhodiola, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule (same brand) in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, and one Ashwagandha capsule just before bed time.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for stress!
by Ritwik Kukreja on 4 October 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This supplement has always helped me in stressful times! Definitely gets me motivated to work more but body temperature increases a bit. It's good for overall wellness. Highly recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for Stress
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I can't live without this herb. This mixed with a few others really helps with my overall energy levels and stress.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome product
by Israel Alves on 19 April 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Good stuff here! I live in Brazil and got it in quick time!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ashwaganda works wonders.
by Ahinoam Mckinney on 30 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This supplement is great for boosting your energy, especially when you are going through hormonal fluctuations.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This is the natural solution to anxiety (I have been diagnosed with general anxiety disorder). The past summer I started with 1 cap per day, and the serenity returned (without anxiolitics added). Some months after, with the stress of work, I increased to 2 caps per day, and it worked fine. I hope that I can diminish the dose this summer during summer vacation. Secondary effects: some yawning only.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by A. D. on 28 January 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I have been taking this product with the combination of Rhodiola. I always take one capsule of Rhodiola in the morning on empty stomach and one or two capsules from Ashwagandha: the first in the afternoon and the second one usually 1 hour before bedtime. It calms me in a different way than the Rhodiola does. The quality of my sleep has increased significantly. Im sure that the Ashwagandha plays a crucial role in this, because when I dont take it deep sleep more often that not avoids me. I highly recommend this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Valeu apena.
by CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 14 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Demorei um pouco a perceber que o horário e a quantidade certa fariam a diferença. Hoje tomo um pela manhã e outro a noite e está funcionando muito bem no meu caso. Melhor sono e disposição.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
10,195 원
Nature's Answer Ashwangandha Root Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
21,847 원
Savesta Ashwagandha Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
21,258 원
eVitamins Ashwagandha Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
10,879 원
Nature's Plus Ashwagandha Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
23,459 원
L.A. Naturals Ashwagandha Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
11,399 원
Nature's Way Ashwagandha Standardized Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
15,107 원
Solaray Ashwagandha Extract Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
19,188 원
Organic India Ashwagandha Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
24,697 원
Gaia Herbs Ashwagandha Root Planetary Formulas 전체 스펙트럼 아슈 60 탭
21,379 원

추천제품

Ashwagandha, 아쉬와간다 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관