한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Ashwagandha

Now Foods Ashwagandha


by Now Foods

가격: ₩10,012.52
 

Ashwaganda works wonders.
By Ahinoam Mckinney on 30 March 2017
구매자 검증
This supplement is great for boosting your energy, especially when you are going through hormonal fluctuations.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
구매자 검증
This is the natural solution to anxiety (I have been diagnosed with general anxiety disorder). The past summer I started with 1 cap per day, and the serenity returned (without anxiolitics added). Some months after, with the stress of work, I increased to 2 caps per day, and it worked fine. I hope that I can diminish the dose this summer during summer vacation. Secondary effects: some yawning only.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By A. D. on 28 January 2016
구매자 검증
I have been taking this product with the combination of Rhodiola. I always take one capsule of Rhodiola in the morning on empty stomach and one or two capsules from Ashwagandha: the first in the afternoon and the second one usually 1 hour before bedtime. It calms me in a different way than the Rhodiola does. The quality of my sleep has increased significantly. Im sure that the Ashwagandha plays a crucial role in this, because when I dont take it deep sleep more often that not avoids me. I highly recommend this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo
By Wesley de Souza Cidade Luna on 20 October 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente custo benefício e ótima qualidade
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfeito! Show!
By JOSE ULISSES BEVILAQUA LIMA on 10 October 2016
OTIMA! Reduz o stress e equilibra os hormônios.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Stress
By Vicente on 21 August 2016
구매자 검증
Muito boa para combater o stress.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Odete Fatima Drisner on 15 June 2016
구매자 검증
Resultados muito bons!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Paulo Araújo on 21 December 2015
Estou utilizando para minha calvicie e está me ajudando muito, me dá energia e estou vendo resultados.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha
    ₩9,894.53
    Nature's Answer Ashwangandha Root Nature's Answer Ashwangandha Root
    ₩16,485.27
    Nature's Plus Ashwagandha Nature's Plus Ashwagandha
    ₩22,834.40
    Savesta Ashwagandha Savesta Ashwagandha
    ₩15,541.32
    Nature's Way Ashwagandha Standardized Nature's Way Ashwagandha Standardized
    ₩13,403.97
    Solaray Ashwagandha Extract Solaray Ashwagandha Extract
    ₩17,024.66
    Jarrow Formulas Ashwagandha Jarrow Formulas Ashwagandha
    ₩17,451.68
    Douglas Labs Ayur-Ashwagandha Douglas Labs Ayur-Ashwagandha
    ₩20,901.56
    Ayush Herbs Ashwagandha Ayush Herbs Ashwagandha
    ₩23,598.54
    eVitamins Ashwagandha eVitamins Ashwagandha
    ₩9,012.39

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Ashwagandha Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관