한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Ashwagandha

Now Foods, 아슈와 간다 450 mg, 90 베지캡




가격: 9,982 원
 

Great for stress!
By Ritwik Kukreja on 4 October 2017
구매자 검증
This supplement has always helped me in stressful times! Definitely gets me motivated to work more but body temperature increases a bit. It's good for overall wellness. Highly recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for Stress
By Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
구매자 검증
I can't live without this herb. This mixed with a few others really helps with my overall energy levels and stress.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome product
By Israel Alves on 19 April 2017
구매자 검증
Good stuff here! I live in Brazil and got it in quick time!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ashwaganda works wonders.
By Ahinoam Mckinney on 30 March 2017
구매자 검증
This supplement is great for boosting your energy, especially when you are going through hormonal fluctuations.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
구매자 검증
This is the natural solution to anxiety (I have been diagnosed with general anxiety disorder). The past summer I started with 1 cap per day, and the serenity returned (without anxiolitics added). Some months after, with the stress of work, I increased to 2 caps per day, and it worked fine. I hope that I can diminish the dose this summer during summer vacation. Secondary effects: some yawning only.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By A. D. on 28 January 2016
구매자 검증
I have been taking this product with the combination of Rhodiola. I always take one capsule of Rhodiola in the morning on empty stomach and one or two capsules from Ashwagandha: the first in the afternoon and the second one usually 1 hour before bedtime. It calms me in a different way than the Rhodiola does. The quality of my sleep has increased significantly. Im sure that the Ashwagandha plays a crucial role in this, because when I dont take it deep sleep more often that not avoids me. I highly recommend this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Valeu apena.
By CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 11 September 2017
구매자 검증
Demorei um pouco a perceber que o horário e a quantidade certa fariam a diferença. hoje tomo um pela manhã e outro a noite e está funcionando muito bem no meu caso. melhor sono e disposição.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gabriel Avelino on 23 August 2017
Estava com muitos problemas, muito exausto e cansava com frequencia, o uso da Ashwagandha tem me ajudado e muito no foco, concentração e qualidade no sono.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo
By Wesley de Souza Cidade Luna on 20 October 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente custo benefício e ótima qualidade
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfeito! Show!
By JOSE ULISSES BEVILAQUA LIMA on 10 October 2016
OTIMA! Reduz o stress e equilibra os hormônios.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Organic India Ashwagandha Organic India 아슈 OG3의 90vcap
21,227 원
eVitamins Ashwagandha Organic India 아슈 OG3의 90vcap
8,730 원

추천제품

Ashwagandha, 아쉬와간다 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관