한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
12%
1 스타
12%
Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne 700 mg

Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne 700 mg


by Only Natural

가격: ₩16,543.45
 

By Jennifer D. on 21 April 2014
Losing weight is hard with work, children and having very little time to go to the gym. Some of us in a little extra push. I love this product because after every meal I take one to speed up my metabolism while I keep moving on with my day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 September 2012
This Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne really works! I have recommended it to many of my friends and we all have had great success in losing weight. I was concerned about taking other products on the market for losing weight as I have problems with a racing heart. I had no problem with this at all... Try it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Geraldine Sessa on 14 July 2012
구매자 검증
Some say that the Apple Cider Vinegar diet aid doesn't help, but it does. I have taken this product for a few months and it does help me. What it does is eat away fat. I haven't experienced any side effects like weakness, dizziness or nausea as with other diet aids. I can't even tell when I take one. It simply eats fat away, like eating grapefruits. I highly recommend it. Combine it with a regular exercise program and you will not only lose weight naturally, but you will firm and tone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By lisa on 26 June 2012
I'm going back to Lean System 7. I tried Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne just to try something new but haven't seen results. I should have stuck with Lean System 7.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 May 2012
I am still waiting for results. Compared to RapidSlim, I am quite disappointed with this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 April 2012
I absolutely love Apple cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne and would recommend it to anyone! I've been taking it for almost 4 days now and have already lost 3 pounds!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Curtis on 14 March 2012
Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne is a great product. I have lose 3 inches in 3 weeks. I normally take 2 pills 3 times a day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alison Miller on 2 March 2012
I have been taking Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit and Cayenne for 3 days now, and have lost 4 pounds! It doesn't upset my stomach or anything! Great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
    ₩7,083.29
    Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg
    ₩8,849.39
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Dynamic Health Laboratories Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother
    ₩4,168.38
    Now Foods Cider Vinegar Now Foods Cider Vinegar
    ₩9,491.14
    Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Caps Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Caps
    ₩13,232.40
    NaturalMax Apple Cider Vinegar 1,000 mg NaturalMax Apple Cider Vinegar 1,000 mg
    ₩12,239.08
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar Complete Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar Complete
    ₩16,052.71
    Eden Foods Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Eden Foods Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
    ₩4,558.61
    Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar 500 mg Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar 500 mg
    ₩10,961.96
    Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinaigrette Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinaigrette
    ₩6,367.87

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관