한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
14 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
79%
4 스타
21%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Apple Cider Vinegar

Now Foods 사과식초 450 ㎎, 180 캡슐




가격: 9,615 원
 

AMAZING
by Tracy Sinnott on 12 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Amazing product. They have definitely helped me with my weight and cleansing my liver.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I find this to be great
by Sharon Dugdale on 11 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I find this to be great. I was told to take it because of my fatty liver. I now have a very healthy liver after taking it for the last 3 months.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

They work
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I take these every few days and have found they work wonders. This brand is great too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Leaves a weird after taste
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I started taking this Apple Cider Vinegar caps by Now Foods as a diet aid. I had read alot of reviews online about Apple Cider Vinegar was really helpful with that. I did notice the product helped with curbing my appetite. My only product was as soon as you put the capsule on your tongue you could instantly taste the bitter. Even when putting water in your mouth first and then trying to swallow the pills I could taste. The best way I found of taking it is breaking the capsule open and mixing it in a flavored yogurt. Helped make it easier to consume.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I LIKE THE OUTCOME
by Naresh Sood on 2 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
A good combination to keep one light and fit throughout the busy day. Must for all with no side effect.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

no aftertaste. works effectively
by Monica Moore on 28 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Dislike the taste of Apple cider. The pills leave no aftertaste and do the job.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by JAN on 27 June 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Seems to help me keep my weight under control.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kara S. on 30 October 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Love Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg, Pure! I feel a difference for sure.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Beverly H. on 8 March 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg, Pure helps burn calories without exercising. In one month I have lost 12 pounds with no changes to my diet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Alesha on 4 September 2012
If you want to lose weight fast, then this is the one to go for. I lost alot of weight in a short period of time, and I have kept it off. My metabolism is alot faster and I feel like a million bucks.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




추천제품

Apple Cider Vinegar, 사과식초 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관