한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
90%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
10%
Anxiety Relief

Natural Care Anxiety Relief


by Natural Care

가격: ₩15,914.71
 

By Jen on 21 April 2014
This product works. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tammy Dale on 19 July 2013
구매자 검증
Excellent product! It really works !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Berdie_36 on 19 May 2013
I started having anxiety attacks about a week and half ago and immediately went to see my doctor. She prescribed me an anti-depressant (which I had never in my life taken) and sleeping pills since I was not sleeping because of the anxiety attacks. I had an adverse reaction to the prescribed medication and ended up in the hospital worse, and with suicidal thoughts, the anxiety attacks had gotten worse and I was not sleeping more than 2 hours a night. One of my best friends saw me in such distress that she took me to a health food store and the lady at the store suggested Anxiety Relief tablets. My life is sooo back to normal. I am sleeping and no anxiety. I highly recommend these tablets. I will never again touch those anti-depressant pills. With my friends help, my faith in God and Anxiety Relief tablets my life is back to normal or more normal than ever.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 September 2012
I had been feeling so depressed and sad, wanting to cry over anything since my separation. I've been taking Anxiety Relief for 2 days now and I feel great, with no worries and stress. They work great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kevin on 23 July 2012
I'm not sold yet. I've only been taking Anxiety Relief for over a week now and don't feel any calmer. I guess my anxiety and stress is too strong for it to have any affect. I think it's in people's mind, they take a pill or vitamin and they think their cured all of a sudden. Unfortunately, I don't believe it to be that easy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Michelle on 8 June 2012
I love Anxiety Relief! I have been experiencing anxiety for almost two years now. I have been afraid to take any kind of antidepressants because I had a bad experience with two of them. Both of the antidepressants had adverse reactions, and made my anxiety worse. I wanted something natural and safe. I wanted something that would not make me drowsy or feel weird in any way shape or form. This product gives you instant relief, and has no side effects. I recommend this product to anyone who has anxiety or anyone who gets nervous or jitty from time to time. I can say it really works!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kim on 19 May 2012
I started having these anziety attacks out of nowhere. My daughter (who is a nurse) went to the health food store and got a bottle of Anxiety Relief for me to try. I'm sold! They work and have really helped me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tiffany on 9 May 2012
I've been using Anxiety Relief by Natural Care for 3 days now and have seen awesome results so far!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sandra on 10 March 2012
I was experiencing terrible anxiety attacks and crying all the time. I went to the Health Food Store and a gentleman recommended Anxiety Relief. He actually had a bottle by his register that he said he takes. He also told me that you can take as many as you need to get results because they were safe and everyone is different. I was feeling very anxious before going to the store and didn't take anything before going because I wanted to see if what he recommended was going to work. I took 6 pills immediately. They taste like candy to me and I let them dissolve under my tongue. Twenty minutes later I took two more. I was then calm enough to go visit my daughter, whose mother-in-law was visiting, and didn't feel any distress at all during the visit. I have been taking them almost non-stop for a week and took the entire bottle in 5 days and bought another. I am doing so much better. I am starting to get out of the house more and am feeling more social. I am not taking as many as I did with the first bottle. I think once they get into your system that you don't have to take too many. I have felt better this week than I have in months. These pills do not have any adverse reactions for me. They don't make me sleepy or feel sick at all. I recommend giving them a try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jill on 21 February 2012
Anxiety Relief is such an excellent product. It really does take the edge off of anxiety or panick-y feelings. No real taste to them either, so taking them is so easy. Highly recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Futurebiotics Chill Pill Futurebiotics Chill Pill
    ₩5,943.62
    Now Foods True Calm Now Foods True Calm
    ₩8,851.56
    Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety & Tension Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety & Tension
    ₩17,635.70
    Yogi Tea Organic Teas Kava Stress Relief Organic Tea Yogi Tea Organic Teas Kava Stress Relief Organic Tea
    ₩5,021.03
    Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure
    ₩22,512.66
    MediNatura BHI Calming MediNatura BHI Calming
    ₩10,840.45
    Olympian Labs Calm Olympian Labs Calm
    ₩23,183.08
    Carlson Labs Mellow Mood Carlson Labs Mellow Mood
    ₩12,159.29
    Bach Flower Remedies Olive Flower Essence Bach Flower Remedies Olive Flower Essence
    ₩17,990.54
    L.A. Naturals Kava L.A. Naturals Kava
    ₩12,064.66

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Anxiety Combinations Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관