한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
42%
4 스타
50%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
8%
Animal Stak

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak


by Universal Nutrition

가격: ₩71,412.15
 

By Charles on 27 March 2013
I have been lifting on and off for several years and have been getting back into it after a wrist injury. I stack this with NoXplode before I lift, creatine after lift and consume about 100g additional protein than what I would normally consume. Prior to using Animal Stak I had hit a plateau, could only bench 160lbs, curl 150lb, and shrug 315. After 1 month, I am benching 205, curling 190, and shrugging 405, am excited to do cycle two.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Iby on 26 December 2012
Animal Stak is a great supplement, found an improvement in muscle density, definition after 1 week. I found it hard putting on weight, but this helped a lot -- was 68-69 KG now 72-74 KG - target 80KG. I train hard 5 days a week at 6:45 am, currently bench 90KG. I will report back after my second cycle of Stak, goal 110KG - 120KG. This is the first animal cycle, starting M-Stak next. I had this with Animal Pump, and Pak.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 November 2012
I started taking the STAK because I was going nowhere in the gym. I was plateaued for about 2 months and was going to take 2 weeks off in the gym. Got on the STAK and within a week I was making steady gains. Even after the 21 day cycle, I was still making gains for about a month. Every time I cycle, I make gains, and not once have I gone backwards while on it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ned on 16 October 2012
I tried Animal Stak 2 now for over 2 weeks, but I really didn't see any changes. I've been training now for over 6 years. I dont recommend it, because it didn't work for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Franky Padilla on 28 September 2012
I haven't taken Animal Stak 2, but I did take the original Animal Stak and it worked like it said it would. In the first cycle (3weeks) I went from 135 pounds to 150 lbs and my benching increased from 185 lbs to 235 lbs.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By David on 19 September 2012
Animal Stak is a great supplement. Perfect to boost energy level and put on a few Kgs! I definitely recommend this one !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 August 2012
When I first used Animal Stak, it gave me great energy. I have been on it for about 2 1/2 weeks and already gained around 8 pounds.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 July 2012
Just finished my first cycle of Animal Stak. I am happy with the product. I increased my bodyweight by 1 kg (2.2 lbs). Overall, my strength increased also, and this is good as I had hit a plateau. I am 32 and have been working out for about 6 years, with the last 2 being very dedicated. I did change my diet a little as well. Maybe that contributed to its success. I will be doing a second cycle for sure. I would recommend using it, but you have to be willing to work hard in the gym.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ed on 16 June 2012
Animal Stak 2 does a pretty good job. If you hit the gym hard and take it as directed, you'll see results. This stuff cut up my shoulders pretty nice.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jake on 23 May 2012
I have almost finished my first cycle of Animal Stak 2. I am currently on a cut diet getting ready for summer, and when I measured my arms I had put on about 5/8 of an inch. I couldn't believe it, I completely recommend this stuff.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Universal Nutrition Animal Pak
₩52,711.93
Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel
₩85,138.66
Universal Nutrition N1-T Universal Nutrition N1-T
₩38,837.57
Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak
₩52,138.26
San Nutrition Tribuvar San Nutrition Tribuvar
₩21,278.75

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hardcore Supplements Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관