한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
16

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
81%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
6%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Animal Parade Multiple

Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple, Orange


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩15,587.54
 

By Andrea B. on 4 March 2014
My kids love this product! Now they are 21 and 18 and still using it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Liza D. on 27 January 2014
My kids love the Animal Parade Multiple. They think they're candies!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Julie on 18 April 2013
Great supplement. My daughter loves Animal Parade Multiple.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karen on 6 November 2012
I love Animal Parade Multiple, Grape. And so do my kids!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Catherine Brennan on 16 October 2012
It's been a chore to get my 2 1/2 year old toddler to take vitamins until now - he loves these Animal Parade vitamins, and we learn about the animals as well. The flavor is a plus as well, although we also like the multiberry version. Highly recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dr. Steve Vanden Hoek on 29 August 2012
I have been having my three children use the Animal Parade multivitamin for about a year now. I know when we are out because within a week my kids start to feel bad and get a cold. As a Doctor I recommend this to every one of my patients.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tammy Humphrey on 2 June 2012
I've been using Animal Parade Multiple vitamins myself for over a year now, and I think it is the greatest way to take my daily multiple vitamin. Since chewable vitamins are the best way for me to take my supplements, I really like the Animal Parade Multiple brand. They are not chalky, taste great, and are easy to digest. Plus the price is great. My daughter, who doesn't like any chewable vitamin, only takes these because we can get her grape flavor, which she likes. I think Animal Parade Multiples are perfect for both adults an children.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amanda on 8 May 2012
Animal Parade Multiple, Orange vitamins are very tasty and cute (Mommy eats them too)! They are a great vegetarian option! No artificial sweeteners in a children's multiple is hard to find.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robyn Yelm on 25 March 2012
구매자 검증
My children are ages 4 and 9. We started taking animal parade about 4 months ago. The kids LOVE it! They ask for it every morning (they also like the orange flavor). I have them chew it up, then drink a glass of Immunity Defense Tropicana OJ. (My friend told me the acid from the juice helps vitamins absorb into the system a lot better) I am SO PLEASED to say that I really believe the added supplements found in Animal Parade has contributed to a WONDERFUL winter as far as no colds or illness! It's been amazing! We will continue taking this product! Thanks so much for such a valuable product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elizabeth on 8 March 2012
The Animal Parade multiple has consistantly been our kid's favorite. I tried different kinds, and the flavor and texture of the Grape Animal Parade is very good. They like the other flavors of Animal Parade, and I'll get the assorted flavors sometimes too, but Grape is our favorite. Many other brands we've tried are chalky or gritty. Sometimes I'll try something new, and the kids try it but after a week or so they won't eat them anymore. The kids love most gummy brands we've tried, but since they don't have the same level of nutrients, the kids have to eat 4 or more for the recommended dosage. They don't mind, but 3 kids go through a bottle quickly, and that gets expensive.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels
₩20,413.41
ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral
₩13,537.26
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins
₩7,433.96
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
₩18,617.43
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
₩14,288.34
Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast
₩12,827.57
Michael's Pre-Teen Girls Michael's Pre-Teen Girls
₩10,633.46
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake
₩25,178.95
Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children
₩11,745.30
Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals
₩14,459.85

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Children's Multivitamin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관