한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Animal Pak

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak


by Universal Nutrition

가격: ₩50,079.47
 

By Dan on 28 September 2014
Animal Pak has been a favored choice among many people as a go-to multivitamin for a long time. It has a very good profile of ingredients, covering many of the areas that people tend to be deficient. The cons to this product however I feel is it is too expensive. To hit the profile laid out on the tin you need to consume TWO "paks" a day. That's a lot of pills to swallow and a lot of dinero. However, if you have the funds, this is a great multivitamin which covers all the bases. It's worth noting that you should take this with food otherwise you may experience a bit of stomach discomfort.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jonhnatan S. on 14 September 2014
구매자 검증
Produto excelente.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karinna D. on 12 May 2014
구매자 검증
I really like this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 September 2012
Animal Pak is an excellent product. It covers all my vitamin and mineral needs in one convenient pack. It's easy to take along and work into any time frame that you need to take it. Animal Pak is the first vitamin pack I have ever tried and I have never felt better than I have since I started taking them. I take it in the morning after breakfast and I seem to have energy throughout the day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By airife ahamed on 9 July 2012
I think Animal Pak is a great product. The only thing I don't like is the taste, but trust me if you are a serious lifter and you lift like an animal you need Animal Pak. It's a fantastic muscle feeder.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom
By Cassio on 9 July 2016
구매자 검증
Bom, Produto de ótima qualidade. nota 1000.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ANTONIO ALESSANDRO RODRIGUES MATOS on 12 April 2016
구매자 검증
O melhor suplemento que já tomei, dá muito ganho de força fazendo você malhar com disposição e energia. Todo atleta precisa fazer uso de animal pak.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Antonio Almeida on 17 January 2016
구매자 검증
Para mim, o maior suplemento revitalizador e multivitamínico do mundo! Tem tambem anti-oxidantes e proporciona muitos ganhos de força e um efeito pump!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Luciano Morais on 25 July 2015
구매자 검증
Perfeito. Pra quem busca ganho de massa muscular Animal Pak é ótimo. Treinos mais duradouros, tomando ele acompanhado com um whey protein pode-se alcançar ótimos resultados. Referente aos comprimidos grandes é facil é só bater todos no liquidificador e resolvido.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By luciano morais on 17 January 2015
구매자 검증
otimo produto, ja havia consumido outros packs mas o animal pak supera, me surpreendeu nos treinos com aumento de series mais força e resistencia e tambem aumento de volume muscular. ótimo, recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Universal Nutrition Animal Stak Universal Nutrition Animal Stak
₩67,845.80
Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel
₩80,886.81
Universal Nutrition N1-T Universal Nutrition N1-T
₩36,898.00
Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak
₩49,534.46
San Nutrition Tribuvar San Nutrition Tribuvar
₩20,216.08

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hardcore Supplements Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관