한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
19 구매후기:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Sodium Free Salt Substitute

Also Salt AlsoSalt 2.5 온스




가격: 6,678 원
 

Also Salt the Best
by Monty Webb on 21 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Also Salt is the best! It has no bad taste or lingering taste. So wish they sold at HEB but so thankful eViamins is willing to carry it. For people with high blood pressure this is such a pleasant find.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Substitute that works
by gerald oates on 30 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
i have used about evry type of salt substitute i could find and Also Salt is the only Salt Substitute that tastes like salt i have to use more then just a dash but it works for me no nasty taste so glad i found Also Salt wish i could find it in a larger size but i just put it in my salt shaker and noone has said anything about it again thanks for the product
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Use just like salt!
by Mary Quinn on 7 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great for heart patients!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

No chemical taste
by Roslyn Klaiman on 15 April 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Only salt substitute I will use. Has no chemical taste as all others do.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Salt Substitute
by Wes on 22 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Best Salt Substitute, wish the garlic flavor was still available.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tastes like table salt
by wayne e matteson on 20 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This stuff is perfect for the person that has to reduce salt intake. I have been using it for quite a while and I love it. On another topic evitamins ships the product very fast, all around good...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A decent salt substitute
by James W. on 16 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Overall I thought this was a great product. For being sodium free the taste was similar to salt. Not exact but very close.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great substitute!
by Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Myself and my family love this AlsoSalt! We have been using AlsoSalt for quite some time now and we cannot even taste the difference. It is a healthier substitute for salt and it is all natural. It tastes just like salt and is not bitter like other salt substitutes. This product is also super low calorie which is great. I use this for everything someone would use normal salt for. If you're looking for substitute, would definitely recommend you try this!
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I prefer the real deal, but I get the point.
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 18 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I know a lot of people like this stuff, but it isn't for me. I prefer real salt. I know some people who need a substitute for one reason or another, and this works great for them.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

AlsoSalt
by C. Wolfe on 17 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This AlsoSalt salt alternative is horrible. The texture of it is super chalky and grainy all at the same time. The smell is completely off putting. There is a strange after taste that if you use too much it lingers. The sodium free is probably about the only good thing I think there is about this product.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Bragg 프리미엄 영양 효모 시즈닝, 4.5 oz ( 127 g)
6,837 원
Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Bragg 브래그 유기 뿌려 조미료 1.5 온스
5,148 원
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt FunFresh Foods 히말라야 핑크 바다 소금 정밀 8.75 온스
6,599 원
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium FunFresh Foods 히말라야 핑크 바다 소금은 나트륨 미세에게 8.8 온스 감소
5,420 원
Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning Bragg 유기 켈프 기쁨 조미료 2.7 온스
5,864 원
Premier Research Labs Premier Pink Salt Premier Research Labs Premier Pink Salt - 12 oz
17,160 원

추천제품

향신료, 조미료 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관