한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Sodium Free Salt Substitute

Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute


by Also Salt

가격: ₩5,151.66
 

Best Salt Substitute
By Wes on 22 November 2016
구매자 검증
Best Salt Substitute, wish the garlic flavor was still available.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tastes like table salt
By wayne e matteson on 20 November 2016
구매자 검증
This stuff is perfect for the person that has to reduce salt intake. I have been using it for quite a while and I love it. On another topic evitamins ships the product very fast, all around good...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A decent salt substitute
By James W. on 16 September 2016
구매자 검증
Overall I thought this was a great product. For being sodium free the taste was similar to salt. Not exact but very close.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great substitute!
By Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
Myself and my family love this AlsoSalt! We have been using AlsoSalt for quite some time now and we cannot even taste the difference. It is a healthier substitute for salt and it is all natural. It tastes just like salt and is not bitter like other salt substitutes. This product is also super low calorie which is great. I use this for everything someone would use normal salt for. If you're looking for substitute, would definitely recommend you try this!
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I prefer the real deal, but I get the point.
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 18 August 2016
구매자 검증
I know a lot of people like this stuff, but it isn't for me. I prefer real salt. I know some people who need a substitute for one reason or another, and this works great for them.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

AlsoSalt
By C. Wolfe on 17 July 2016
구매자 검증
This AlsoSalt salt alternative is horrible. The texture of it is super chalky and grainy all at the same time. The smell is completely off putting. There is a strange after taste that if you use too much it lingers. The sodium free is probably about the only good thing I think there is about this product.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great substitute for those who can't eat salt
By Joey Wheeler on 16 July 2016
구매자 검증
Smells a bit funky but mixed in to dinners it gives a great salty flavor that is indistinguishable from table salt. I'd recommend if you cannot ingest salt. I don't think there is a better alternative on the market.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It's not salt.
By Bruce Kent on 1 July 2016
구매자 검증
Really bizarre salt alternative. It is salty, but it's almost a chalky salt like texture. Bit of a cool after taste. I'm not going to use it anymore. You can tell something just isn't right about it. Tastes like salty lies.
131 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ehhh
By CDUB on 8 June 2016
구매자 검증
I can't seem to figure how AlsoSalt is a salt substitute. Typically, substitutes try to mimic the taste and texture of the product they are replacing. I get no flavor enhancement or saltiness from it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Thomas Boyle on 5 June 2016
구매자 검증
I have been using ALSO SALT for 5 years and have found it a healthy substitute for salt. I find it tastes much like salt and not to be bitter.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic
₩3,284.86
Bragg Liquid Aminos   Bragg Liquid Aminos
₩5,026.01
Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning
₩5,259.36
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt
₩3,940.16
FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium
₩4,894.98
Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning
₩6,982.57
Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable
₩6,336.37
Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning
₩8,885.27
Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt
₩3,494.28
Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning
₩5,295.26

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Spices & Seasonings Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관