한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
22%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream

Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream


by Reviva Labs

가격: ₩18,487.79
 

Love this!!!
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I have nothing but positive things to say about this Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream! I use it before bed nightly. After washing my face I let it air dry and then apply the cream to my face and neck. It is very light weight and doesn't feel heavy and greasy. A little goes a long way too! You don't have to cake it on to notice it's there. I can definitely see the difference in my skin tone after starting to use this product.
55 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Syntyche H. on 1 May 2014
구매자 검증
I tried one bottle and it appeared to work.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anita Licata on 26 October 2013
구매자 검증
I love the product! I was in the beauty business for over 20 years and have never found a better product for my self at such an affordable price. I am a life time fan. The difference in my skin is obvious to others as well as myself.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mickey J. on 24 October 2013
I'm 56 and started using this product along with the Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat after seeing the Dr. Oz episode a couple months back. The two plastic surgeons on the episode were well qualified and quite knowledgeable also. The combination of the two is UNBELIEVABLE!!! My skin had drastically changed in the two months I've been using these two products together! All the fine lines and skin discolorations I had are all gone, my skin is smooth and glowing, people tell me I look 8 to 10 years younger? These really are "A Facelift In A Jar"!!!!! ***** stars, I'm on the monthly orders and plan to stay too!!!! THANKS!!!!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 18 March 2012
I've been using Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream for a while and really like it> I find it makes my skin much healthier and smoother.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 March 2012
구매자 검증
I began using the Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C & DMAE Cream about 6 months ago. My skin is firmer and more radiant with less of the break outs and a more even skin tone than before. I use to wear a foundation every day to cover up and even my skin tone, but now I do not need to. People have commented on the fact that my photo on my drivers licence makes me look about 10 to 20 years older than I do today. I would recommend this product to anyone. If you read books by Dr. Perricone he recommends similar creams with these very ingredients to help with acne and aging skin issues. This is a night cream only and at the time I purchased this product, there were no other topicals of this calliber available. Now Reviva Labs offers an Organic Day Cream and Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid as well as a Hand and Body Lotion. I will be ordering all of the products this time and I feel very confident that they continue to help nourish my skin and help me to look my very best.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By madhu jain on 18 May 2015
구매자 검증
Very good product. Really hydrates and moisturizes your skin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cristiane Oliveira on 7 May 2015
구매자 검증
Esse creme é muito bom, deixa a pele do rosto com aspecto mais liso e jovem. Minhas ruginhas na área dos olhos e testa estão visivelmente com aspecto mais liso e mais jovem, amei demais!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maria Angela Flores Sauceda on 16 November 2014
구매자 검증
Me encanto esta crema, desde que la uso mi cutis luce mucho mas lisa e hidratada, mas joven y con menos arrugas.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Serum Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Serum
    ₩24,596.80
    Avalon Organics CoQ10 Ultimate Firming Lotion Avalon Organics CoQ10 Ultimate Firming Lotion
    ₩16,397.87
    Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Caps Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Caps
    ₩12,738.18
    Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream
    ₩20,506.26
    Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme
    ₩14,242.45
    Now Foods CoQ10 Age Defying Serum Now Foods CoQ10 Age Defying Serum
    ₩12,738.18
    Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil
    ₩19,595.27
    Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Face Cream Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Face Cream
    ₩20,041.84
    Earth Science Cellagen Renew Serum Earth Science Cellagen Renew Serum
    ₩15,477.59
    Stakich Anti-Wrinkle Skin Cream Stakich Anti-Wrinkle Skin Cream
    ₩38,065.20
    Reviva Labs Elastin & DMAE Night Cream Reviva Labs Elastin & DMAE Night Cream
    ₩11,253.44
    Country Life Maxi-Sorb Co-Q10 30mg Country Life Maxi-Sorb Co-Q10 30mg
    ₩24,316.95

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Anti Aging Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관