한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
86%
4 스타
7%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
7%
Aloe Herbal Stomach Formula

Lily Of The Desert Aloe Herbal Stomach Formula


by Lily Of The Desert

가격: ₩11,378.48
 

By Vanessa on 30 October 2013
Before Aloe Vera Organic Stomach Herbal Formula I was suffering from an ulcer due to stress. The burning pain was horrible! I couldn't eat any solid foods and I was reduced to drinking fluids only. I asked a friend of mine, who happens to work in an herb shop, what I could take to make it stop burning and start to heal. She recommended Lily of the Desert Stomach Formula. I went to the health store and bought it. Took the 2 oz, and 10 minutes later the burning pain started to go away! By that evening, the pain was totally gone! Sure it doesn't taste great, but it works wonders! I have been pain free for several weeks now. A friend of mine lost his job 2 weeks ago and he has been having stomach pains due to stress. I bought him a bottle of the Aloe Vera Organic Stomach Formula, and he also feels much better. Oh and I believe it has helped with some skin problems I had. I have smooth skin and a healthy glow...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 October 2013
I tried the Aloe Vera Stomach Formula after 2 doctors could not identify the cause of my severe and episodic stomach pain. I took 2 oz of this and it stopped the pain immediately. I am now taking 2 oz twice daily and there's no more pain! It has also stopped the gas, bloating and cramps. Great stuff!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steph Wohlfeil on 11 October 2013
I have ulcerative colitis and it was my doctor who actually recommended I take the Naturade Stomach Formula. I took 4 oz. in the morning and 4 oz in the evening and slowly the bleeding stopped and my UC went into remission. I was on several other supplements as well but I strongly believe this one was a major contributor to my healing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maggie Villegas on 9 October 2013
I started taking Aloe Very 80 Stomach Formula in the evening before bed time and it brought me relief. I take it in the morning before I eat or drink anything. I have suffered with stomach problems for more than 30 years. What a difference in just a few days! I know the taste is not the best, but I take it just the same. Everything takes time for your body to heal itself and I know that this Stomach Formula will make a big difference in my health and I am very excited about the results in the near future. I would recommend it to anyone with stomach problems and those who don't. Keep a bottle in the fridge instead of coke. You have to try this product and stay on it to see the benefits. Good health to you!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa on 26 July 2013
After taking Nexium and suffering from acid reflux & heartburn for 10 years, I went to my local Whole Foods store to find a natural or herbal remedy. A store clerk suggested the Aloe Vera Organic Stomach Herbal Formula by Lily of the Desert and I started taking it the same day I stopped the Nexium - that was 3 years ago! This product has truly been a miracle for me.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ericka on 25 July 2013
After being diagnosed with Acid Reflux, my pain would not go away. I had stomach cramps, nausea and back aches. An employee at Whole Foods recommended this product and it was HORRIBLE. Not only was it hard to keep down in my stomach but it gave me SEVERE stomach cramps and nausea for 1 1/2 hours. I had to take Tums to calm my stomach down. The taste was very bitter/sour. But I expected this, with a natural product. I returned this the next day.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alicia on 6 May 2013
I am totally cured of severe heatburn! Lily of the Desert's aloe vera gel gave me unbelievable results in just 2 days. I have also had the added benefits of less bloating, gas and irregularity. I simply took 1/8 cup with a glass of juice, my problems are gone. I could not recommend a better product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shiela on 21 April 2013
After suffering through the side effects of Aciphex for over a year, I decided I HAD to get off this PPH. I tried several times to wean myself off of it, but the heartburn and acid reflux would just become unbearable. I saw the Stomach Formula at my local health food store and purchased it. The first dose was quite a surprise in taste. I didn't think I could keep it down, but I was determined to give it a try. The taste is pretty awful, however, after just a few days, I was Aciphex free! I take 2 Tbsps several times a day and can't believe how fantastic I feel being off the Aciphex!! This product is incredible!!!! For anyone trying to get off proton pump inhibitors, this is the product to buy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 30 March 2013
Lily of the Desert Stomach Formula Aloe Vera Gel has kept me off Prilosec for 10 years! I put 1/4 cup of it in a big glass of water and sip it through the evening. It's also great for heartburn.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 March 2013
My wife and I are firm believers in Aloe Vera. Since originally reading about it online, we've done more research. We love the Stomach Formula for digestion!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
LifeTime Aloe Vera Gel LifeTime Aloe Vera Gel
₩8,841.99

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Aloe Vera Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관