한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
91%
4 스타
9%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Almond Glow Skin Lotion

Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion, Almond


by Home Health Products

가격: ₩7,966.23
 

I love it
By Michelle on 23 October 2016
구매자 검증
Feels great and smells great, what more can I say?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 16 September 2015
Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Spirit on 17 February 2015
This is yet another product I would have to rate 5 stars. I would give it more though the rating is limited. This is a great product to use on skin very smooth and has a great smell to go along with it. You could use it for other things as well. Hair, etc. This is something that you don't want to really pass up because it really will do the job of leaving your skin healthy and beautiful.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 9 April 2014
구매자 검증
This is very oily. You only need a drop if applying to the face. I used it on my ashy elbows and they are now looking much better. The smell is pleasant. My family loves it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ann Richardson on 22 September 2012
I am one of those who unfortunately have VERY DRY skin, to the point that at times it cracks! I have tried everything! Just recently my husband came home and handed me a bottle of Almond Glow by Home Health. He just happened to see it sitting on the shelf at the drug store. I figured it would be just like the others I've tried, but it's wonderful! It comes in several fragrances and also unscented. Mine is Rose, and he compliments me on how nice I smell every time I come to bed with it on. It's not greasy feeling! I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but the results have made my life feel and look so much better. Finaly I think I can face "winter weather dry out" without dread and pain.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Wegosolo on 1 September 2012
I've been using Almond Glow Skin Lotion for almost 3yrs and I LOVE IT!! I usually apply it to my skin after a shower while still wet. The effects are amazing, my skin has never felt so soft, and the coconut scent is wonderfully non evasive (I even love the way my sheets smell the morning after.) I cant imagine switching to any other all purpose moisturizer. If Home Health ever goes out of business you better believe I'm buying a few cases of this stuff!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I discovered Almond Glow Skin Lotion at a little health food store while on vacation a couple of years ago and loved it. After I ran out I searched everywhere for it. So glad to find it online. The jasmine scent is very natural and balanced. The oil really helps moisturize my skin. It is not too heavy so it absorbs well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Hanaa Zakhary on 1 June 2012
Although Almond Glow Skin Lotion is oily, it absorbs well and makes your skin glow is very well absorbed. It smells delicious too. A small amount spreads over a large area.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 April 2012
구매자 검증
I came across Almond Glow Skin Lotion the other day. We had gotten a sample free with another order, but didn't use it much. Then recently, I read a recommendation to use almond oil for shaving. I shaved my legs with it this morning and it worked very well. When I got home tonight & changed my clothes and I could not believe how soft my legs were!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Trista Foster on 23 February 2012
Almond Glow Skin Lotion is best lotion I have ever used. My skin is so much softer. Its very oily, but absorbs very quickly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion
₩2,998.42
Now Foods Shea Butter Now Foods Shea Butter
₩7,584.65
Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter
₩6,824.46
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
₩2,886.06
Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
₩11,385.37
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
₩5,902.22
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
₩3,465.63
Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
₩45,189.26
Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
₩9,493.47
Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream
₩15,364.70

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Body Lotion Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관