한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Allergy Relief - Pollinosan

Bioforce Allergy Relief - Pollinosan


by Bioforce

가격: ₩18,183.34
 

By Jen on 20 July 2014
Allergy Relief helps a lot with my allergies and it's fast acting.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 October 2012
I have been using Pollinosan since before Bioforce was involved and have nothing else to say but than it has been a lifesaver. I could hardly breathe before, due to throat closing, now it is almost as if I have no allergies. Funny how it causes allergy-like symptoms for 15 minutes after I take it, but then I'm fine the rest of the day. But if I forget to take it, symptoms remind me by midday.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 October 2012
I have used Pollinosan for years, just now finding it on the web. It works very well and doesn't make me drowsy. I used to use Claritin and Sudafed, now I use this first and rarely ever have to use Sudafed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sharon on 30 September 2012
Pollinosan is amazing stuff! I experienced relief by the end of the first day and am symptom-free now (day 4). This product worked so well in fact that I am now completely off of Claritin (which I had been taking prior and during this fall seasonal-allergy outbreak)! I love the fact that there are no side-effects and that the ingredients are plant-based.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 June 2012
I have been using Pollinosan drops for many years. I can breathe a lot better when it's pollen season. It also helped me with all my other allergies... it's amazing. For a while it wasn't available in certain stores, but I'm glad it is again. I've also tried Pollinosan tablets. They were effective, but these drops work better for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maggie Purtee on 22 March 2012
Pollinosan has saved my life on many ocassions! I live in Atlanta, GA where the pollen can be extreme. These little pills seem to work immediately to relieve the symptoms of coughing, headache and just tired and listlessness. I can't be without them during heavy pollen season.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vikas Kapoor on 19 March 2012
As a chronic allergy sufferer, I was exstatic about finally feeling relief from all those allergy pains that I thought would never go away. Thank You.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 March 2012
It's a great life saver for a chronic allergy sufferer like me. I am allergic to dust mites, pollens, molds, etc (the list is endless) and so was the suffering. Thanks to Allergy Relief - Pollinosan I am off steriods and regaining my health back.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Buried Treasure Aller-Ease Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
    ₩23,304.66
    Pure Essence Labs AllerFree Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
    ₩19,022.02
    Natra-Bio Allergy Relief Natra-Bio Allergy Relief
    ₩8,868.62
    Olympian Labs Breathe-EZ Olympian Labs Breathe-EZ
    ₩21,948.49
    Now Foods Respir-All Now Foods Respir-All
    ₩15,273.53
    Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Tabs Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Tabs
    ₩8,261.91
    FoodScience of Vermont Aller-DMG FoodScience of Vermont Aller-DMG
    ₩22,555.20
    MediNatura Allergy MediNatura Allergy
    ₩10,902.87
    bioAllers Grass Pollen bioAllers Grass Pollen
    ₩10,992.09
    Doctor's Best Quercetin Bromelain Doctor's Best Quercetin Bromelain
    ₩30,335.31
    Natrol Quercetin Natrol Quercetin
    ₩8,993.53

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    General Allergies Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관