한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
11%
Derma Klear Akne-Zyme

Enzymatic Therapy Derma Klear Akne-Zyme


by Enzymatic Therapy

가격: ₩14,148.38
 

By Ashley A. on 5 November 2013
구매자 검증
I have continuously bought Akne-Zyme for my husband for over a year and a half and it definitely works for him!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 August 2012
I take 2 Akne-Zyme everyday like the directions say. I'm 16 and I have mild acne, but during the summer is when it gets its worst. I've been taking these for weeks now. I'm down to 12 pills left and my acne hasn't changed one bit. I would love to believe it helps, because of reading other reviews, but it doesn't. I would buy it if I were you and you haven't tried it yet. It's cheap and it may work for your acne.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Allison G. on 31 July 2012
I'm 15 and like most teens I would get pimples on a regular basis. All the products I would purchase never really worked. One day a modeling agent came to my school and told us that she recommended that her models used this all natural vitamin. No stores in my area had the product, so I ended up having to order it. It was well worth it and I would recommend it to anyone. As long as you use the pills on a regular basis your face will clear up and stay clear.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Taunya on 6 July 2012
I have used Akne-Zyme for years. If you have acne, make sure you are cleaning your skin twice daily as well. I had cystic acne and took medication for it. But later as an adult the acne returned, not as bad as before, but still bad enough. Akne-Zyme helps keep my acne under control and I would recommend it to others with acne.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Melissa on 6 March 2012
I have been using Akne-Zyme for 3 weeks now as directed. I love it! No side effects and my skin and pores look awesome.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 January 2012
구매자 검증
Great product! I have been taking these pills for about 3 months now and they have helped me with my occasional breakouts. I take 2 per day and they do not upset my stomach.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 January 2012
구매자 검증
Since I've used this product, I've noticed a significant difference in the overall condition of my skin. I'm taking the vitamin in the winter when my skin is typically very dry but since the use of the product, my skin is hydrated and smooth. I use a lot of acne products so I'm unsure if the vitamins are the reason for my acne clearing but it definitely has cleared up since I've been taking them. Great product! I will continue to use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente!!!
By Flávia Santana Furtado Silva Lopes on 5 November 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente! Na primeira semana de uso já notamos diferença no meu rosto! Com 15 dias a pele já estava 80℅ melhor!!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By William Moreira on 19 November 2014
Tomei menos da metade do frasco e já vi excelentes resultados, combate realmente a acne, excelente preço.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat
    ₩22,172.25
    Natural Factors Biosil Natural Factors Biosil
    ₩18,908.49
    Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails
    ₩15,869.42
    Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support
    ₩11,553.22
    Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails
    ₩10,412.09
    Nature's Way AKN SkinCare Nature's Way AKN SkinCare
    ₩7,438.05
    Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus
    ₩8,880.73
    Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone
    ₩16,212.35
    Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release
    ₩24,400.83
    Nutricology SkinGlow Nutricology SkinGlow
    ₩50,998.54
    Vitanica Skin Assist Vitanica Skin Assist
    ₩23,153.74
    Olympian Labs Ageless Olympian Labs Ageless
    ₩41,837.56

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Skin Vitamins Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관