한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
33%
4 스타
44%
3 스타
22%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
African Black Soap

Nubian Heritage African Black Soap


by Nubian Heritage

가격: ₩3,620.58
 

Great for Body Acne
By EK on 13 September 2016
구매자 검증
This soap is great for problematic skin. The formula dries up excess oil and the bar has extra exfoliating pieces that get revealed the more you wash. It's best for body acne, especially on the shoulders and back. It really helped cleared up mine without having to use extra treatments. There's very little trust but what there is smells clean and while it comes off black it doesn't stain or anything.
64 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 7 July 2015
구매자 검증
This is my favorite soap. It smells so incredibly divine! It has Vitamin E which is so good for the skin & helps with acne problems and uneven skin surface.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Connie on 19 November 2014
Its' OK but shea moisture soap is way better. If you are looking for something that will clear up acne. This soap does its job and does clear skin but shea moisture soap will make your skin shiny after use as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Spirit on 19 June 2014
구매자 검증
It's a very nice smelling soap and I love that feeling that it gives to my skin. Only thing I have a problem with is the soap rubbing off.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 26 May 2013
구매자 검증
This soap leaves my face glowing. I've been using it for 3 months now. The only bad thing about it is that it leaves your wash cloth looking dirty because the soap is black. Using this soap you will not need a skin toner depending on your skin tone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 24 May 2013
Great soap, but it may dry your skin. Great for acne and other skin problems. Just moisturize your skin afterwards.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
African Black Soap has become the favorite in our family! I use it to wash the baby, and he became less irritable. Also everyone else used it to wash their own faces - face color became aligned, the pores perfectly clean, fewer pimples! and great smell! I recommend it to everybody!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ekaterina Mineeva on 30 August 2012
African Black is a magnificent soap! The smell, color! Instantly clears a skin of black points and stains! I love its gentle love. My 10 year old daughter adores it! This is my favorite soap!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ANA on 3 March 2016
구매자 검증
Es un excelente jabón para la piel sensible limpia profundamente y humecta muy bien, pero NO controla ni mejora la piel grasa.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Dr. Woods Pure Black Soap Dr. Woods Pure Black Soap
    ₩11,866.69
    Alaffia Authentic Black Soap Alaffia Authentic Black Soap
    ₩8,473.00
    Shea Terra Organics Rose Hips and Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash Shea Terra Organics Rose Hips and Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash
    ₩20,227.32
    Sunfeather African Black Soap Sunfeather African Black Soap
    ₩4,517.43
    Shea Terra Organics African Black Soap Bath Bar Shea Terra Organics African Black Soap Bath Bar
    ₩8,989.92
    Alaffia Extra Rich Authentic African Black Liquid Soap Alaffia Extra Rich Authentic African Black Liquid Soap
    ₩10,091.19
    Alaffia Authentic African Black Bar Soap Alaffia Authentic African Black Bar Soap
    ₩3,921.85

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Black Soap Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관